Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2549
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
29 มิถุนายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Music has no boundaries~~~

Last Saturday, I went to watch JJ Lin's concert. Well overall I can say it was good, except his costumes. They were . . . *indescribe-able* I don't know if I should comment that the costumes were too plain & dull or wierd, well~ best comment I can think of is that the costume designer has failed his/her job.

JJ Lin 2006 concert in SG
I managed to film 2 songs from the concert 'secretly', the one I'll put here is called 一千年以後(A millennium later). This song is actually filmed in a format of 'trilogy' and the song actually has got prelude(一千年以前), song 1(木乃伊), song 2(編號89757) and then finally song 3(一千年以後).

JJ Lin Jun Jie(林俊傑) performing 一千年以後(A millennium later)


Just now while uploading & surfing in Youtube, I came across a MV that I MUST show to all here! Guess what~ Lee Jun Ki actually sings! Omo omo omo~ it's kindda surprise. Well~ this is the 2nd surpirse I got 2 days in a row. Yesterday I was surprised when I read Shinhwa's Dongwan's diary, he said that he recently 'fell in love' with X-Japan & especially hide! *Super OMG~! hide!!!! Waaaahhhh~~~ I love hide!!!!!*

Dongwan's online diary @ Goodenter site

-----------------------------------------
Writer: It's Oppa! (2006-06-28 00:24:02 Hit: 2465)
Title: [Dongwan] x-japan

When you look at x-japan's history,
it's impossible to not shed tears.
A legend that amazes me and I envy.
x-japan.

In our country, appearances and looks are more emphasized and grab more attention rather than the music.

For example, in a band the spotlight is rarely on the supporting members compared to the singer.

However it's different with x-japan.

hide is a brilliant guitarist, fashion leader and humanist, (way of expressing is extreme and reckless.)
Yoshiki has an excellent talent for composing and a mysterious stage manner.
Toshi is vocalist who has susceptibility and power.
Pata and Heath are both warm guitarists.



.....what to do .....


For two consecutive days, I cannot break myself from x-japan..

Wahhhhhh....-___-
When I go to Japan, to meet them...stalking!



p.s.-The hug of lies from 'last live-forever love' evokes deep thinking..
Including Toshi's present achievements...

Source: Good EMG
Translation: n!kk! @ s-shinhwasarang.net
-----------------------------------------


Lee Jun Ki - One Word



Previous Entry - 20th Jun




 

Create Date : 29 มิถุนายน 2549
6 comments
Last Update : 15 สิงหาคม 2549 0:43:27 น.
Counter : 772 Pageviews.

 

Junki~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Greezzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Well, I have no time. Now I'm in Bilbao, Spain. I will fly to Frankfurt tomorrow.

Mata *meaw*

 

โดย: Deliver 29 มิถุนายน 2549 19:11:40 น.  

 

I'll be back ok.?

so busy now!!

miss you Junki & Ino

 

โดย: โจเซฟิน 1 กรกฎาคม 2549 14:29:16 น.  

 

Woooohoooo~ So now you discover Junki and his singing. I can't say he's good but it makes him doubly hot! XD Nyahahahahaha~

And you're right, music knows no language boundaries. Just imagine me, I sing to Korean, Chinese and Japanese songs and most of the time I have no idea what I am singing about. --.--'

 

โดย: Rhanie Dongsaeng IP: 202.84.118.86 1 กรกฎาคม 2549 21:28:18 น.  

 

Tan -> you go to Frankfurt to watch World Cup?? Oh yes~ your Brasil is out. Luckily~ my Germany is still in! Now awaiting them to fight for Championship

Jo -> No probz! be back soon yo~

Rhanie dongsaeng -> Yes~ he does sound good, but definitely I think your thinking is "Hyesung is still the best". Hahahaa~

 

โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) 3 กรกฎาคม 2549 10:54:02 น.  

 

Of course my Oppa is still the best! *is proud* Hahahaha! XD

 

โดย: Rhanie Dongsaeng IP: 202.84.122.69 4 กรกฎาคม 2549 22:55:27 น.  

 

I downloaded Lee Jun Ki Mv but haven seen them yet.. nice?

 

โดย: sus IP: 222.68.248.67 10 กรกฎาคม 2549 0:19:51 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.