Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
22 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

M-Net Countdown in Japan

Woohoooooooo~ finally I managed to get to watch "Let's Go! Mnet M Countdown in Japan" that was held last weekend(2006.04.15 - 19:00hrs) at Budokan!



The host was cute boy, Kim Jeong Hoon 김정훈 & sexy lady, Chae Yeon 채연. At first when I watched the program, I was like "Oh shit! No subtitles & Jeong-hoon oppa is speakin in Korean. *totally no idea what is being said*"... then when Chae Yeon started speaking, I immediately changed. I was like "Oh yeah~ baby! I understand some of what she is saying!!! "
Haha~ 2 mixed thinkings at the start of the program.

Well~ for that night's show, Jeong-hoon oppa hosts in Korean while Chae Yeon hosts in Japanese. And subtitles for song titles & artist names were being shown in both korean & japanese too. Because of this point, it was easier for me to understand too! *phewwww~ *

The performing artistes include SHINHWA, DBSK, SS501, SG Wannabe, Shin Seung Hoon, Lee Hyo-ri, TSZX, Park Yong Ha, Epik High, Jaurim, Maybe, Position, K & etc...

But it was a pity that Young Woong(Hero) Jae Joong couldn't be there to perform together with the rest of DBSK member. A 'masked man' was his replacement throughout the performance... I think his absence was due to his drink-driving incident. News reported that he was being locked up for couple of hours before he was finally released on bail.

Let's Go! Mnet M Countdown in Japan - Shinhwa performance segment



Previous Entry - 20th Apr




 

Create Date : 22 เมษายน 2549
9 comments
Last Update : 15 สิงหาคม 2549 1:55:22 น.
Counter : 957 Pageviews.

 

Bad newsthat Young Woong(Hero) Jae Joong couldn't be there to perform together with the rest of DBSK member.

ps.I love SHINHWA especially Eric cute

 

โดย: โจเซฟิน 22 เมษายน 2549 19:51:08 น.  

 

*hand-shake with Jo* I do like Eric Mun hoho cool! Super Rookie!!

 

โดย: MOMO 22 เมษายน 2549 23:02:51 น.  

 

I'm back!!!!!!!!!

But now, have to go to bed. Will back to read all your entries later. Good night ^^

 

โดย: Deliver 23 เมษายน 2549 1:30:19 น.  

 

hi..ino
I don't know why my blog ban your comment. I just see it today in จัดการ Comment ที่ถูกแบน [new] so sorry my blog is not hate you ne

ps.My Girl is very funny drama I like it as the same Goong if you watch My Girl,you must crazy Lee Dong-wook like MOMO and me coz he is very very very cute guy

 

โดย: โจเซฟิน 23 เมษายน 2549 9:43:10 น.  

 

Hamu~

There is something change at Overconda. I will go to edit for you, OK? Later on, after you write your entry, you just log-in overconda and click at the big button there. Everything will automatically work out for you.

 

โดย: MOMO 24 เมษายน 2549 1:27:02 น.  

 

*test test*

MOMO here. Sorry to use your account, because I was talking with Tan about your Korean text (remember?). She couldn't edit for, because she was so tired. But, she teached me to do. Here I come to edit.

Look look~!! You have Korean text now!!

Thanks Tan to teach us and thanks me to edit haha~!

 

โดย: This is FAKE-ino (yumegokochi ) 24 เมษายน 2549 1:38:09 น.  

 

Thank you so much!
I was all blurred with the thai words last nite...

 

โดย: ino IP: 202.172.242.86 24 เมษายน 2549 14:05:46 น.  

 

Welcome back, my cute friend!

How was your trip? Tell me more about it a'

 

โดย: ino IP: 202.172.242.86 24 เมษายน 2549 14:09:41 น.  

 

hi Jo~ it's alright. the problem is resolved.

I've yet to watch MY GIRL, the disc is laying on my table waiting for me to watch. I have another show that is waiting for me too.. it is WHICH STAR ARE YOU FROM?

a lot of shows waiting for me... I'm too engrossed in X-Man & Love Letter & Mnet concert...

 

โดย: ino IP: 202.172.242.86 24 เมษายน 2549 14:23:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.