งานวันเกิดสาวน้อย 14 ขวบ ปี 2558 ค่ะ(Happy Theatre Birthday 2015)






ปีนี้ลูกสาวคนโตอายุ 14 ปีแล้ว จึงเป็นคนคิดธีมวันเกิดเอง และเป็นผู้กำกับรายการเองค่ะ โดยใช้ธีมโรงละคร(Theatre) ค่ะ แสดงโดยตนเองกับน้องสาว ส่วนพ่อกับแม่เป็นผู้ชมค่ะ อ้อแต่คุณแม่เป็นนักแสดงรับเชิญตอนจบ ด้วยมีคาแร็คเตอร์เหมือนตัวเอกในท้องเรื่องค่ะ ติดตามชมนะคะ








ปีนี้เราไม่สามารถจัดงานวันเกิดตรงวันได้เนื่องจากภารกิจอันยุ่งเหยิง คุณน้าจึงมาพาทำพิซซ่าของโปรดของชิง แล้วทานเค้กวันเกิดกันไปก่อนค่ะ แล้วจัดงานอีกทีช่วงว่างในเดือนสิงหาคมค่ะ







ช่วยกันจัดสถานที่และทำสูจิบัตรค่ะ








รายการแรกเป็นการกล่าวสุนทรพจน์ “Ain’t I A Woman?”
โดยมีน้องสาวเป็นผู้ดำเนินรายการและนักแสดงสมทบค่ะ


(คัดลอกรูป Sojourner Truth จากเวป //www.aauw.org/ และเวป https://www.preceden.com ขอขอบคุณมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ with courtesy of //www.aauw.org/ and https://www.preceden.com)


“Ain’t I A Woman?” เป็นการกล่าวสุนทรพจน์อันโด่งดังของ Sojourner Truth อันมีเนื้อหาเกี่ยวกับการเรียกร้องสิทธิสตรีและการไม่เหยียดผิว ณ การประชุมการเรียกร้องสิทธิสตรีในเมืองเอครอนรัฐโอไฮโอ ปีคศ. 1851(Women’s Convention in Akron, Ohio, 1851)

Well, children, where there is so much racket there must be something out of kilter. I think that ‘twixt the negroes of the South and the women at the North, all talking about rights, the white men will be in a fix pretty soon. But what’s all this here talking
about?

That man over there says that women need to be helped into carriages, and lifted over ditches, and to have the best place everywhere. Nobody ever helps me into carriages, or over mud puddles, or gives me any best place!


And ain’t I a woman?


Look at me! Look at my arm! I have ploughed and planted, and gathered into barns, and no man could head me!


And ain’t I a woman?

I could work as much and eat as much as a man - when I could get it - and bear the lash as well!

And ain’t I a woman?


I have borne thirteen children, and seen most all sold off to slavery, and when I cried out with my mother’s grief, none but Jesus heard me!

And ain’t I a woman?

Then they talk about this thing in the head; what’s this they call it?

[member of audience whispers, “intellect”]

That’s it, honey. What’s that got to do with women’s rights or negroes’ rights? If my cup won’t hold but a pint, and yours holds a quart, wouldn’t you be mean not to let me have my little half measure full? Then that little man in black there, he says women can’t have as much rights as men,
‘cause Christ wasn’t a woman! Where did your Christ come from? Where did your Christ come from? From God and a woman! Man had nothing to do with Him. If the first woman God ever made was strong enough to turn the world upside down
all alone, these women together ought to be able to turn it back, and get it right side up again! And now they is asking to do it, the men better let them.

Obliged to you for hearing me, and now old Sojourner ain’t got nothing more to say.

(คัดลอกจากเวป //theatre.wayne.edu ขอขอบคุณมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ with courtesy of //theatre.wayne.edu)






รายการที่สองร้องเพลง Nel cor piu non mi sento (Giovanni Paisiello) : anatacia Solfeggi เธอบอกร้องไม่ดีไม่ออกสื่อ รอฝึกฝนอีกหน่อยก่อนค่ะ








รายการที่สามเล่นเปียโนคู่เพลง "Turkey in the Straw"(Folk Song)
รายการที่สี่อิงเล่นเปียโนเดี่ยวเพลง "Melodie" (Clara Schumann)








รายการสุดท้ายเล่นละครกันเรื่อง "Pooh Goes Visiting and Gets Into a Tight Place"(A.A Milne) ดัดแปลงบทใหม่โดยชิง คุณแม่เล่นเป็นพูห์ ชิงเล่นเป็น Rabbit อิงเล่นเป็น Christopher Robin ค่ะ



(คัดลอกจากเวป //www.freecomputerwallpapers.net/ ขอขอบคุณมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ with courtesy of //www.freecomputerwallpapers.net/)







อิงร้อยสร้อยให้เป็นของขวัญวันเกิดพี่สาวในแขนขวาค่ะ ส่วนในแขนซ้ายนั้นเป็นสร้อยที่น้าแอนส่งมาให้อิงดูเป็นตัวอย่างการร้อยค่ะ และน้าปูช่วยซื้ออุปกรณ์ให้ค่ะ ขอขอบคุณน้าแอนและน้าปูมา ณ ที่นี้ด้วยค่ะ




การจัดงานวันเกิดธีมโรงละคร เป็นการแสดงออกให้เห็นถึงการรวบรวมสิ่งที่ลูกเรียนรู้ รวมทั้งทักษะในด้านต่าง ๆ และถ่ายทอดการเรียนรู้นั้นออกมาในรูปการแสดงแทนการบอกเล่าหรือเขียนบอกได้เป็นอย่างดีทีเดียวค่ะ





ขอบคุณ BG สวย ๆ จากคุณญามี่ค่ะ




 

Create Date : 30 สิงหาคม 2558
2 comments
Last Update : 7 กันยายน 2558 18:50:03 น.
Counter : 1218 Pageviews.

 

ความสุขแบบนี้ เริ่มหายากยิ่งในปัจจุบัน

ขอให้พี่ชิงมีความสุข สมบูรณ์ทุกด้านจากภายใน นะคะ

 

โดย: 3K-guy 7 กันยายน 2558 8:14:57 น.  

 

ขอบคุณมากค่ะเก๋ ชอให้พรจงคืนสู่เก๋ด้วยค่ะ และจะมีสร้อยข้อมือตามไปด้วยค่ะ

 

โดย: chinging 7 กันยายน 2558 18:41:11 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


chinging
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]








INVITING THE BELL TO SOUND


Body, speech, and mind in perfect oneness-
I send my heart along with the sound of the bell,
May the hearers awaken from forgetfulness
and transcend all anxiety and sorrow.


HEARING THE BELL


Listen, listen,
this wonderful sound
bring me back
to my true self.


THICH NHAT HANH






9 Latest Blogs
ขอขอบคุณ คุณSevenDaffodils
ในคำแนะนำวิธีการทำ Latest Blogs ค่ะ



New Comments
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2558
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
30 สิงหาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add chinging's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.