ความดี ก็เหมือนกางเกงใน ต้องมีติดตัวไว้ แต่ไม่ต้องเอามาโชว์
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
15 พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
A Little Thing Called Love

A Little Thing Called Love

Author: Anonymous

Love is a many splendored thing, they say,
And I believe it when you looked my way,
Out of the blue, things seemed to happen
By chance or destiny, is the question.

Living my life so long, without knowing your existence,
Then came a day we felt each others presence,
Guess what's meant to be will always find a way,
Love creeps into hearts and decides to stay.

A love so exquisite, yet so intricate,
In a world of only "you and I"
A love we can't even demonstrate,
A secret we have to keep for life.

I love you, honey, and its from my heart,
I hope you know that youre no beggar from the start,
You make me fly without wings,
You make my heart wants to sing.

Every moment I spent with you,
Is every one of my dreams coming true,
More than words, I want to show you how I feel,
Someday, some place, sometime, I will.

Love is a journey for two,
Step by step, me and you,
The future we can't see,
Let love lead the way for you and me.





LYRICSSS!!! Title: Crazy Little Thing Called Love Album: Falling In Love Artist: Toni Gonzaga

If you would asked me to love you I'll say yes And if you would ask me To hold you I'll says yes I'll say yes all the time There's no doubt in my mind For I've been wishing That day The daythat you would been mind Ohh. I'm waiting for my shooting star to say yes Chorus Coz I've been hearing love songs And I've been wondering what's wrong with me Since I'm not you I felt this Crazy thing called love, love, love Crazy little thing called love, love, love Crazy little thing called love If you would asked me to kiss you I'll say yes And if you would ask me To be with you I'll say yes I'll say yes all the time There's no doubt in my mind For I've been wishing That day The day that you would be mind Ohh... I'm waiting fo rmy shooing stars to say yes ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Sharay Before and After!;) SHARAY ROCCKKSS!!:)







Create Date : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552
Last Update : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552 10:57:29 น. 0 comments
Counter : 535 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

เอยาร่า
Location :
ราชบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




บางครั้งเราก้อคิดว่าเวลานั้นมีมากมายเหลือเฟือสำหรับ ให้คิด ให้ทำ และบางทีมันก้อมากเกินพอสำหรับคำว่า " รอ " แต่เวลาสำหรับความสุข ทำไมมันถึงน้อยเหลือเกินนะ และเวลาที่จะหายใจบนโลกมันก้อหดสั้นลงไปเรื่อย ๆ ด้วยเช่นกัน

Friends' blogs
[Add เอยาร่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.