Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2551
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
23 ธันวาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

GHOST TOWN




Song: Ghost town


Artis: Cheap Trick     


Well the streets are all crowded
Lots of people around
And theres music playing
But I cant hear a sound


Just the sound of the rain..falling silently down
Livin aint been livin since you put down
Yeah, life goes on around me every day
But it might as well be half a million miles away


Its like a ghost town..without your love Smiley
Like a ghost town..without your love
Like a ghost town.. baby cant you see
It's a ghost town..until you come back to me
Till you come back to me Smiley


Well I wish I still had you had you here next to me
Baby where did you go..Baby why did you leave
Though the world it keeps turnin..but it dont turn for me
Without you in my life my life aint no place to be


Theres only lonely days and empty nights
Aint the same without you baby nothin feelin right
Nothin feelin right


It's like a ghost town..without your love
Like a ghost town..without your love
Like a ghost town.. baby cant you see
Its a ghost town..until you come back to me
Till you come back to me


Darlin, I wanna leave this town
Dont wanna be around
I'm gonna leave this town
It's like a ghost town.. Smiley


Its like a ghost town..without your love
Like a ghost town..without your love
Like a ghost town.. baby cant you see
Its a ghost town..until you come back to me
Till you come back to me
It's like a ghost town.. Smiley




 

Create Date : 23 ธันวาคม 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 23 ธันวาคม 2551 20:07:21 น.
Counter : 716 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


icecreamlover
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





You may only be one person to the world
But you may also be the world to one person.

Only take a second to say "I Love You"
But it will take a lifetime to show you how much.

Friends' blogs
[Add icecreamlover's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.