+ชอบคนอื่นแล้วกัน เก็บฉันไว้รักดีกว่า...เนอะ+
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

เพลงสากล ที่ฟังกี่รอบก็ไม่เบื่อ

เพลงแรก SmileySmiley


James Morrison -You Give Me Something

Songwriters: Morrison, James; White, Francis


//www.imeem.com/angiehui/music/MJVuidza/james_morrison_you_give_me_something/





You only stay with me in the morning

You only hold me when I sleep

I was meant to tread the water

But now I've gotten in too deep


For every piece of me that wants you

Another piece backs away


You give me something

That makes me scared alright

This could be nothing

But I'm willing to give it a try

Please give me something

Because someday I might know my heart


You only waited up for hours

Just to spend a little time alone with me

And I can say I've never bought you flowers

I can't work out what they mean


I never thought that I'd love someone

That was someone else's dream


You give me something

That makes me scared alright

This could be nothing

But I'm willing to give it a try

Please give me something

Because someday I might call you from my heart


But it might be a second too late

And the words that I could never say

Are gonna come out anyway


You give me something

That makes me scared alright

This could be nothing

But I'm willing to give it a try

Please give me something


You give me something

That makes me scared alright

This could be nothing

But I'm willing to give it a try

Please give me something

Because someday I might know my heart


Know my heart, know my heart, know my heart


Smiley


เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงสากลเพลงแรกที่ฟัง ตอนประมาณม.4ได้มั้ง เนื่องจากมีคนบางคนส่งมาให้ฟัง


เพลงแนว บลูส์ หรือแนวโซล หาฟังไม่ได้ง่ายๆในสมัยนี้ ส่วนใหญ่คนร้องจะเป็นคนผิวสี และมีอายุ(กว่านี้)


ชอบน้ำเสียงของเฮียMorrisonมาก แหบสเน่ห์ดี เป็นคนที่ร้องเพลงเพราะแถมแต่งเพลงเก่งอีกต่างหาก


ซิงเกิ้ลนี้อยู่ในอัลบั้มแรกของเขา เมื่อปี2006 ขายได้ตั้ง3ล้านตลับแน่ะ(ถ้ามาอยู่เมืองไทยคงไม่ถึงSmiley)


ได้รางวัล บริติส อวอร์ด สาขา Best British Male Solo Artis อีกตะหาก อายุแค่21เอง!!!


ซึ่งก็ไม่น่าแปลกใจเพราะฝีมือsoloกีต้าร์เทพมากๆ เป็นคนที่เรารู้สึกว่าเวลาจับกีต้าร์แล้วดูมีสเน่ห์ อ๊ากกกSmiley



เพลงที่สองSmileySmiley


No promises-Shayne Ward


//www.imeem.com/cartoonss/music/_xNIXkle/shayne_ward_no_promises/



Hey baby, when we are together, doing things that we love.

Every time you're near I feel like I'm in heaven, feeling high

I don't want to let go, girl.

I just need you to know girl.


I don't wanna run away, baby you're the one I need tonight,

No promises.

Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms


Here tonight


Hey baby, when we are together, doing things that we love.

Everytime you're near I feel like I'm in heaven, feeling high

I don't want to let go, girl.

I just need you you to know girl.


I don't wanna run away, baby you're the one I need tonight,

No promises.

Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms


I don't want to run away, I want to stay forever, thru Time and Time..

No promises


I don't wanna run away, I don't wanna be alone

No Promises

Baby, now I need to hold you tight, now and forever my love


No promises


I don't wanna run away, baby you're the one I need tonight,

No promises.

Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms


I don't wanna run away, baby you're the one I need tonight,

No promises.

Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms

Here tonight.


Smiley


เพลงนี้อยู่ในอัลบั้มแรกของShayne Ward ชุดหล่อ เอิ๊กๆๆๆๆๆๆSmiley


เป็นเพลงที่ฟังมากกว่า30รอบ จำเนื้อร้องได้ทุกคำ เพราะเนื้อหาดี คนร้องก็หล่อด้วย ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆ


เป็นsingle ที่2 ต่อจากThat's my goal (ซึ่งเพราะเหมือนกัน) ออกอัลบั้มเมื่อปี2006ปีเดียวกับเจมส์ มอริสัน


อัลบั้มของเค้าขายได้ในอังกฤษถึง200,000ชุด ในเวลาเพียงอาทิตย์เดียว


ได้รับการยกย่องให้เป็นเพลงรักที่เพราะที่สุดแห่งปี (เห็นด้วยยยที่สุด) แต่พออัลบั้มที่2 เพลงIf that's ok with u


ไหงเปลี่ยนแนวมาแด๊นซ์ๆซะงั้น เพราะก็จริงแต่ไม่โดนเท่าเพลงนี้


แถมMVเพลงนั้นท่าเต้นออกแนวเกย์เล่นเอาใจสลาย คนไรส่ายก้นซะพริ้วเลย ผู้ชายอ๊ะป่าวฟะ???Smiley



เพลงที่สามSmileySmiley



Take me to your heart -Michael Learns To Rock [MLTR]


//www.imeem.com/people/ZI6Iass/music/_cfaKQSR/03_take_me_to_your_heart/




Hiding from The Rain and Snow

Trying to forget but I won't let go

Looking at a crowded street

Listening to my own heart beat


So many people all around the world

Tell me where do I find someone like you girl


[Chorus:]

Take me to your heart take me to your soul

Give me your hand before I'm old

Show me what love is - haven't got a clue

Show me that wonders can be true


They say nothing lasts forever

We're only here today

Love is now or never

Bring me far away


Take me to your heart take me to your soul

Give me your hand and hold me

Show me what love is - be my guiding star

It's easy take me to your heart


Standing on a mountain high

Looking at the moon through a clear blue sky

I should go and see some friends

But they don't really comprehend


Don't need too much talking without saying anything

All I need is someone who makes me wanna sing


[Chorus:]

Take me to your heart take me to your soul

Give me your hand before I'm old

Show me what love is - haven't got a clue

Show me that wonders can be true


Smiley


วงนี้เป็นวงที่เก๋ามากๆเพราะออกอัลบั้มตั้งแต่ปี1993 (โหย เพิ่ง4ขวบเอง)


เป็นอีกเพลงนึงที่เนื้อหาดี อัลบั้มนี้ออกเมื่อปี2004 เพิ่งรู้ว่าเป็นคนเดนมาร์ก แหะๆ


ยอมรับตรงๆเลยว่า ตอนแรกอ่านชื่อวงเค้าไม่ออก ไม่รู้ว่าต้องอ่านว่า มิเชล หรือ ไมเคิล กันแน่ ฮ่าๆๆๆๆ


เขียนก็ไม่เคยถูก ถ้าคนร้องมารู้เข้าจะทำหน้าไงเนี้ยSmiley จริงๆมีอัลบั้มใหม่ออกมาตั้งหลายอันแล้วแต่ยังตามฟังไม่หมด


อีกเพลงนึงของวงนี้ที่ชอบก็คือเพลง You took my heart away ของอัลบั้มก่อนหน้านี้




Smiley Smiley อืม เหนื่อยๆ พักกินติม พรีเซ้นจบไป3เพลง 2อังกฤษ 1เดนมาร์ก


แบบว่ารักพี่เสียดายน้อง ยังเหลือเพลงอีกเพียบที่ชอบ


ไม่ว่าจะเป็นวงเก๋าๆอย่างTake That หรือวัยรุ่นมันส์ๆอย่าง The All Americans Reject 


ไว้ว่างๆจะเอามาลงใหม่ งับๆ^^






Free TextEditor




 

Create Date : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
7 comments
Last Update : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 20:05:01 น.
Counter : 3785 Pageviews.

 

ชอบสองเพลงหลังมากๆเลยค่ะ
อิอิ จะรอฟังต่อไป

 

โดย: thisisduan 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 21:40:29 น.  

 

ที่ยกมาวันนี้ ชอบทุกเพลงเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: มัยดีนาห์ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 22:04:17 น.  

 

 

โดย: D*U*A*N (thisisduan ) 13 เมษายน 2552 9:06:41 น.  

 

บล็อคสวยดี ชอบๆๆ

 

โดย: aodbu 24 มิถุนายน 2552 1:31:39 น.  

 

พี่ก็ร้องแบบแหบๆได้นะ
มาฟังดูสิ
ขอบคุณสำหรับรอยยิ้มนะไอซ์

 

โดย: aodbu 7 กันยายน 2552 1:00:43 น.  

 

หลงมาอีกละ เหอๆ

 

โดย: aodbu 14 กันยายน 2552 15:30:29 น.  

 

อัพบล็อคหน่อยจิน้องสาว

 

โดย: aodbu 1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 8:04:45 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


ice_ngungi
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




+การมอบความรักทั้งหมดให้ใครสักคน ไม่ได้เป็นหลักประกันว่าเขาจะรักเราตอบ อย่าหวังที่จะได้รักตอบ แต่จงรอให้มันงอกงามขึ้นในหัวใจเขา แต่ถ้าไม่ อย่างน้อยที่สุดมันก็งอกงามขึ้นในใจเราเอง+
Friends' blogs
[Add ice_ngungi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.