****How to disappear completely****
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
++i wonder why it is..Like a star..27 dresses++

.
.
.
Just like a star across my sky,
Just like an angel off the page,
You have appeared to my life,
Feel like I'll never be the same,
Just like a song in my heart,
Just like oil on my hands
honour to love you

Still I wonder why it is,
I don't argue like this With anyone but you,
We do it all the time,
Blowing out my mind

You've got this look I can't describe,
You make me feel I'm alive,
When everything else is so au fait
Without a doubt you're on my side,
Heaven has been away too long,
Can't find the words to write this song of your love,


Still I wonder why it is,
I don't argue like this With anyone but you,
We do it all the time,
Blowing out my mind

Now I have come to understand The way it is,
It's not a secret anymore,
'Cause we've been through that before,
From tonight I know that you're the only one,
I've been confused and in the dark,
Now I understand,

I wonder why it is,
I don't argue like this With anyone but you,
I wonder why it is,
I won't let my guard down for anyone but you
We do it all the time,
Blowing out my mind

Just like a star across my sky,
Just like an angel off the page,
You have appeared to my life,
Feel like I'll never be the same,
Just like a song in my heart,
Just like oil on my hands.
.
.
.



ช่วงนี้ดูแต่หนังที่ไม่ค่อยเครียดเท่าไหร่
จริง ๆก็อยากดู atonement กับ no country for old man แล้วก็ koizora อยู่เหมือนกัน แต่สภาพไม่พร้อม ก็เลยไปดูเรื่องนี้กับเพื่อน ๆ ’27 dresses’

หนังสนุกดี แต่พล๊อตเรื่องซ้ำ ๆไปหน่อย แต่ดูก็สดใสใช้ได้เลยง
แต่ที่ปิ๊งมากที่สุดก็น่าจะเป็นเพลงประกอบหล่ะนะ



จำได้ตอนแรกฟังเพลงนี้ใน gram ที่พารากอน แต่ก็ไม่รู้ว่าใครร้อง แต่ก็ไม่กล้าเข้าไปถามคนขาย
พอได้ยินในหนังเลยได้โอกาส search ซะ
เพราะดีจัง ร้องได้เนียนมาก I wonder why it is, I don’t argue like this with anyone but you
เข้ากับหนังสุด ๆ



ลองฟังกันดูนะ!!!
วันพระก็ไปทำบุญกันบ้างนะ ส่วนเราวันนี้อยู่เวร ถือว่าได้ทำบุญแล้วก็แล้วกัน



Create Date : 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 8:40:22 น. 4 comments
Counter : 616 Pageviews.

 
Yesterday, I saw the movie 'Koizora'
It's quite sad movie .


โดย: lr-o-n-gl (ibozla ) วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:18:23:45 น.  

 
เจ็บ...ใจ
นึกว่ายังไงก็ได้แล้วเชียว


โดย: r^0^ng (ibozla ) วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:19:23:43 น.  

 
รีบตื่นออกไปเที่ยวสุโขทัยน่ะครับ ว่างๆจะเอารูปลงบล็อคเอาไว้ให้ดูแหละ..


โดย: ปืนแก๊ป วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:21:20:04 น.  

 
ว่างไปดูหนัง เมื่อไหร่จะว่างพาน้องไปเลี้ยงฟะ


โดย: ล่า IP: 58.136.93.75 วันที่: 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:2:03:15 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ibozla
Location :
เพชรบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




:0 ;) :p ;p :( ;D
Friends' blogs
[Add ibozla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.