IRIS :: Ronan Keating








Iris Lyrics



And I'd give up forever to touch you
Cuz I know that you feel me somehow
You're the closest to heaven
That I'll ever be
And I don't wanna go home right now
And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breath is your life
Cuz sooner or later its over
I just don't want to miss you tonight

And I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming
Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything seems like the movies
Yeah you bleed just to know you're alive

And I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am




..................................


On the day...If we care enough

I_sabaidee







 

Create Date : 15 พฤษภาคม 2554
3 comments
Last Update : 15 พฤษภาคม 2554 20:40:55 น.
Counter : 461 Pageviews.

 

เพลงเพราะ music สวย..

สวัสดีตอนดึกค่ะ

 

โดย: กระต่ายธาตุไม้ 15 พฤษภาคม 2554 22:12:38 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะพี่สบายดี แวะมาฟังเพลงเพราะ จากหนุ่ม Ronan Keating
คนนี้เสียงแหบเสน่ห์ ชอบมั่กๆ อิอิอิ
เพลงนี้เพราะจริงๆ ค่ะ

 

โดย: diamondsky 15 พฤษภาคม 2554 23:06:29 น.  

 

Good Night ฝันดีนะครับเพื่อนๆ News

 

โดย: bbandp 31 พฤษภาคม 2554 9:22:24 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


I_sabaidee
Location :
นครปฐม Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ภาพถ่ายธรรมดาๆ ดีบ้างแย่บ้าง...ตามประสา...
แต่ก็มีความสุขทุกครั้ง ที่ได้ใช้สายตาและจินตนาการอยู่หลังเลนซ์...
...สุขจนอยากแบ่งปัน ไม่ใช่แค่เก็บไว้ในความทรงจำ...
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2554
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
15 พฤษภาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add I_sabaidee's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.