Lucky :: Jason Mraz





Lucky lyrics
Songwriters: Caillat, Colbie Marie; Fagen, Timothy James; Mraz, Jason Thomas;



Do you hear me? I'm talking to you
Across the water across the deep blue ocean
Under the open sky, oh my, baby I'm trying

Boy I hear you in my dreams
I feel your whisper across the sea
I keep you with me in my heart
You make it easier when life gets hard

I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again
Ooh ooh ooh

They don't know how long it takes
Waiting for a love like this
Every time we say goodbye
I wish we had one more kiss
I'll wait for you I promise you, I will

I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again

Lucky we're in love in every way
Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
Lucky to be coming home someday

And so I'm sailing through the sea
To an island where we'll meet
You'll hear the music fill the air
I'll put a flower in your hair

Though the breezes through trees
Move so pretty you're all I see
As the world keeps spinning 'round
You hold me right here, right now

I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again

I'm lucky we're in love in every way
Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
Lucky to be coming home someday

Ooh ooh ooh
Ooh ooh ooh, ooh



....................................

On the day...I wish I would be lucky

I_sabaidee






 

Create Date : 08 พฤษภาคม 2554
5 comments
Last Update : 15 พฤษภาคม 2554 20:37:58 น.
Counter : 562 Pageviews.

 

ทักทายนะจ่ะ ทำอะไรอยู๋เอ่ย อิอิอิ

 

โดย: ตะวันเจ้าเอย 8 พฤษภาคม 2554 22:13:56 น.  

 

ชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกันค่ะ..
ฟังแล้วอยากไปทะเล.. (เกี่ยวกันมั๊ยเนี่ย ?)
น่ารักดี

 

โดย: VELEZ 8 พฤษภาคม 2554 22:46:08 น.  

 


เพลงเพราะเน๊าะ...ชอบ

 

โดย: อุ้มสี 8 พฤษภาคม 2554 22:56:47 น.  

 

ชอบเพลงนี้มากเหมือนกันค่ะ ฟังครั้งแรกก็ติดหูเลย หลังจากนั้นก็หา mp3 mp4 รวมทั้งไฟล์วีดีโอ มาเก็บไว้ เพลงเพราะมาก ฟังแล้วรู้สึกอบอุ่นมากเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: T H R E E - A N G E L S 9 พฤษภาคม 2554 20:40:33 น.  

 

ได้เวลานอนแล้ว อย่าลืมนอนนะครับ ดูแลสุขภาพด้วย News

 

โดย: bbandp 31 พฤษภาคม 2554 9:23:58 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


I_sabaidee
Location :
นครปฐม Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ภาพถ่ายธรรมดาๆ ดีบ้างแย่บ้าง...ตามประสา...
แต่ก็มีความสุขทุกครั้ง ที่ได้ใช้สายตาและจินตนาการอยู่หลังเลนซ์...
...สุขจนอยากแบ่งปัน ไม่ใช่แค่เก็บไว้ในความทรงจำ...
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2554
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
8 พฤษภาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add I_sabaidee's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.