Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
28 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
อีกเพลงที่ชอบที่สุด We belong to the sea : Aqua

เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงในชุดที่สองของ Aqua ค่ะ
ฟังแล้วรู้สึกชอบมาก ๆ ได้ยินเสียงคลื่นแล้วปล่อยใจให้ล่องลอย..(เว่อไป..) ลองฟังกันดูค่ะ

ใครอยากฟังเพลงไหน หาเพลงอะไรไม่เจอ หลังไมค์ มาคุยกันได้ค่ะ จะเสาะหามาให้ฟังกัน

Get this widget | Share | Track details


ผลงานของ : Aqua
ข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับเพลงนี้ : คลิกที่นี่
Album: Aquarius (1998)
Country: Danish-Norwegian

เนื้อเพลง

take me to the ocean blue
Let me dive right into
Anything i`ll ever capture
You can wait up all night
Waitting for wrong or right
I always knew where i had you

You can lie on my waves
You can sleep in my caves

Living on the edge of peace
Knowing that water can freeze
Do you stillwant me to open

Come on in to my waves
You can sleep on my caves
Let me know that you will hold me
Till the tides take my soul


Chorus
We belong to the sea
To the waves you and me
Living in the ocean so blue
We belong to the sea
Open wide being free
A minute everlasting with you

As a soon as it stop
We`ll all be a drop
Coming down on your wide open sea

Can you wash me away will you dry me one day
Take me to the place where i came from
If i had a open heart
Would you tear apart
Why do i feel that you`re lonesome

Repeat chorus
There`s a thunder inside me
That you silencewill kill
And i know that you forced me
To get rid of what i feel



Create Date : 28 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 28 มิถุนายน 2550 17:44:39 น. 0 comments
Counter : 731 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

honeynut
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 15 คน [?]










new counter start at 16/5/15

from old counter 571368 Hits at 16/5/15

100,000 Hits at 3/4/08

flag counter since at 21/09/17

Flag Counter


ขอบคุณ Graphic สวย ๆ จาก

เนยสีฟ้า
ญามี่
gasara



come visit meeee
come visit meeee

Fanlisting





fanlisting คือ?

ปฏิทิน
...


Friend Link

บล๊อกที่ยังอยู่ในใจเสมอ
Friends' blogs
[Add honeynut's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.