ฮองเฮาแห่งคังซี ... แอบหนีออกมา ลั่นล้านอกวัง

ฮองเฮาแห่งคังซี
Location :
Urbana, IL United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
1 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ฮองเฮาแห่งคังซี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

I Finally Found Someone - Barbra Streisand Feat.Bryan Adams


[Source retrieved: //movies.yahoo.com]




[Bryan:] I finally found someone, who knocks me off my feet;
[Bryan:] I finally found the one who makes me feel complete...
[Barbara:] It started over coffee, we started out as friends;
[Barbara:] It's funny how from simple things; the best things begin...
[Bryan:] This time is different;
[Barbara:] la la la la
[Bryan:] It's all because of you!..
[Bryan:] It's better than it's ever been;
[Together:] Cuz we can talk it through;
[Barbara:] My favorite line was "Can I call you sometime?";
[Barbara:] It's all you had to say...
[Together:] To take my breath away...

[Together:] This is it!
[Together:] Oh, I finally found someone; Someone to share my life;
[Together:] I finally found the one - to be with every night;
[Barbara:] Cause whatever I do
[Bryan:] It's just got to be you!
[Together:] My life has just begun, I finally found someone...

[Bryan:] Did I keep you waiting?
[Barbara:] I didn't mind
[Bryan:] I apologize
[Barbara:] Baby, that's fine
[Bryan:] I would wait forever
[Together:] Just to know you were mine;
[Bryan:] Ya Know - I love your hair...
[Barbara:] Are you sure it looks right?
[Bryan:] I love what you wear...
[Barbara:] Isn't it too tight?
[Bryan:] You're exceptional!
[Together:] I can't wait for the rest of my life...

[Together:] Oh This Is It!
[Together:] I finally found someone; Someone to share my life,
[Together:] I finally found the one; to be with every night...
[Barbara:] Cause whatever I do
[Bryan:] It's just got to be you
[Together:] My life has just begun; I finally found someone...
[Barbara:] And whatever I do.
[Bryan:] It's just got to be you!
[Barbara:] My life has just begun...
[Together:] I finally found someone...

*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,.*.,*.,.*.,*.,.*.,*.,.*.,*.,.*.,*.

เพลงนี้เป็น Soundtrack ของหนังเรื่อง The Mirror Has Two Faces (1996) เป็นเรื่องของ Professor วัย(ค่อนข้างดีก) สองคนสอนอยู่ที Columbia University – NYC จับพลัดจับพลูมาแต่งงานกันใต้ข้อตกลงพิลึกๆ เกิดเรื่องมากมายแต่สุดท้ายก้อ Happy Ending เป็นหนังอีกเรื่องขึ้นแท่นหนังในดวงใจเลยนะเนี่ย

จำได้ว่าได้ยินเพลงนี้ตอนหลับ 555 แต่จริงๆนะ คุณพี่ชายที่รักเค้านั่งดูหนังตอนที่เราหลับ แต่เนื่องจากว่าเพลงมันเพราะเกินเหตุ บวกกับเสียงของนักร้องอย่าง Barbra Streisand (การันตี คุณภาพอยู่แล้น) และดนตรีอันสุดเพราะลอยมาเข้าหู ปลุกเราขึ้นมาจากนิทรา หุหุ

หลังจากตื่นมานั่งตั้งใจฟัง กรี๊ดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดด ไม่ได้โดนน้ำมันต์สาดนะคร่ะ แต่ว่า การี๊ดเพราะเนื้อเพลงโดน อย่างแรง ช็อบชอบ

ว่างๆ นั่งคนเดียว (หรือจะนั่งกะแฟน-ก้อตามสะดวก) บรรยากาศมืดๆ หน่อยนะ ละตั้งใจฟังเพลงนี้นะ ซึมซับเนื้อหาของเพลง คำเดียวเลยค่ะ “สุดยอด”



ในที่สุด ... ก้อได้เจอคน ... คนนั้น (ซักที) เฮ้อ




 

Create Date : 01 มกราคม 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 13 กรกฎาคม 2551 9:58:02 น.
Counter : 610 Pageviews.

 

[Barbara:] It started over coffee, we started out as friends;

ชอบท่อนนี้ครับ โรแมนติคดี ตัวเองชอบไปนั่งทำงานร้านกาแฟ อยากมีประสบการณ์แบบนี้มั่ง

 

โดย: องค์ชายข่าหลอ 26 พฤษภาคม 2552 12:22:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.