Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
30 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Love

Of course love is all around us, It has many different kind of loves such as love between friends or between boys and girls but what they in common is that love makes us a giver and sacrifice.

My love story, which I’m sure all of you have had the same experience as me but has always taken for granted , began since I was given birthed. No one would disagree with me that our parents are the only two people the whole world that would only give what they think are the best to their kids unconditionally.
So let’s not define love only between boys and girls, show your parents how much you love them, take them to dinner spend more time with them.



Create Date : 30 ตุลาคม 2552
Last Update : 30 ตุลาคม 2552 11:12:41 น. 0 comments
Counter : 293 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Abilene
Location :
Texas United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




This is where I begin. My first entry. I’ve decided to write in this online, cause I don’t like my handwriting. Well, I might not write it everyday. However, I’ll try my best to keep it up, to write down to whatever I want and tell everyone what I feel.

Although this is my thing, you are always welcome to tag along too, maybe you can learn something and the same way I’ll learn something for you. Whatever you do…enjoy.

But there is one problem. English is not my language, so don’t expect me write perfect.

That’s all for now !
>
Friends' blogs
[Add Abilene's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.