Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
11 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

จดหมายถึงเพื่อนเเจ้ข่าวจะจบแระ

Guys,



I haven’t been in touch and emailed you for so long. Because of the Air Combat Command and Staff College's course keep my busy for a year.
Well, a few hours ago I’ve finished my final paper exams on what I hope is the final exam for me in the school, if thing goes well.
I will be in Udon next week for join the joint Staff Exercise and coming back at the end of this month and school should be finished by mid September.

For the job assignment after school would be same old stuff before attending the school that would be sort of Stand Eval job, unless the order would be changed.



Hope to hear from you soon.




So Cool ! A few days later I got email from them....see what they said.

A,
Congratulations on finishing ACSC! That's good news. I finally did mine last year via correspondence (i.e. at home), and met my Lieutenant Colonel board for the Air Force Reserve last month. Should know the results in a week or two. We didn't make it to Thailand this year, although On and Cooper are going to go back next year in June. I didn't get the vacation dates I wanted, so I may have to wait until 2012. I'm not great about keeping it up-to-date, but I do post family photos on a website: //www.flickr.com/photos/onandchris/
If you could share that with the guys at 601 squadron, I'd appreciate it. Most of the newer pictures are from a camping trip we took in Michigan in June of this year. I did get to see several of the Lucky Squadron fellas last year at P Frank's house in Rangsit, mostly the guys who have joined Thai Air Asia--Ooan, Suwin, P Ngau. I'm still a first officer with NetJets, and it's a pretty good job. I still enjoy it, and we've made it through the bad economy so far.
Congrats on ACSC, and take care.


Chris


Pi A,

Sawadi kap. Chokdi na kap ti ACSC.

I'm stationed at Dyess AFB, TX as MOS Commander with the 317 Airlift Group. We have a Thai Exchange Officer Pi V but I haven't had the chance to meet him yet.

Good luck to you and your family.

Rolly

Hello A,

And greetings from Jakarta, Indonesia! We've been in Jakarta for about 3 weeks now, and all seems good. I will be attending Indonesian ACSC here in Jakarta and in Bandung (just a few hours east of here). We will be in Indonesia for the next 18 months, so if your travel plans allow, please come down for a visit!

congratulations on finishing up ACSC. I am sure it was not easy, and maybe tough on your family as well. The same can be said for me here in Indonesia - time will tell.

And, isn't your birthday coming up soon?

fly safe my friend,

- Rusty

Very cool, Wing Commander! To have finished the ACSC is something that will bless you for years to come. I am working at a skydiving event in Poland with our friend Flip Colmer, who is working with the pilots. We set a new Polish record today with 103 skydivers in formation. We jumped from flight level 175 but that can't compare to 400 in the skies over Udorn!

Praying for you and your country.
larry




 

Create Date : 11 สิงหาคม 2553
16 comments
Last Update : 18 สิงหาคม 2553 10:24:37 น.
Counter : 1095 Pageviews.

 

คนแรก อิอิ

 

โดย: arisagirl 18 สิงหาคม 2553 17:29:33 น.  

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ยามเย็นค่ะ ไม่ได้ comment ซะนานเลยนะค่ะ กลัวจะรำคาญ เลยไม่กล้าเข้ามาอ่ะค่ะ ขอแสดงความยินดีด้วยนะค่ะ รูปหล่อเท่ห์ มากเลยค่ะ หุหุ

 

โดย: arisagirl 18 สิงหาคม 2553 17:55:44 น.  

 

จบๆสักทีเถอะจ้าปูนนี้แล้ว หล่อน่าล้ำ

 

โดย: P"อ้อ (บ้านอ้อ อิสรีย์ ) 20 สิงหาคม 2553 16:48:13 น.  

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ก่อนนอนค่ะ ขอบคุณมากค่ะ จะมาเยี่ยมบ่อยๆ นะค่ะ ราตรีสวัสดิ์หลับฝันดีค่ะ

 

โดย: arisagirl 20 สิงหาคม 2553 20:25:18 น.  

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ยามเช้าวันเสาร์ อ่ะค่ะ ช่วงนี้ยังยุ่งเหมือนเดิม หรือเปล่า อ่ะค่ะ อย่างไรก็รักษาสุขภาพด้วย ฝนตกเกือบทุกวัน เดี๋ยวจะไม่สบาย อ่ะค่ะ

 

โดย: arisagirl 21 สิงหาคม 2553 9:27:16 น.  

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ยามเย็นอ่ะค่ะ ไปทำงานที่อุดร หรอค่ะ ช่วงนี้เหนื่อยๆๆ อ่ะค่ะ สงสัยทานอาหารมาไป อิอิ

 

โดย: arisagirl 27 สิงหาคม 2553 17:44:22 น.  

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ก่อนนอนค่ะ เอาเพลงมาฝากค่ะ ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆๆ นะค่ะ อย่าลืมรักษาสุขภาพด้วยค่ะ ราตรีสวัสดิ์หลับฝันดีนะค่ะ

 

โดย: arisagirl 28 สิงหาคม 2553 20:49:03 น.  

 

ดีใจด้วยนะค่ะที่ใกล้จะจบแล้ว ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆๆ นะค่ะ



 

โดย: arisagirl 10 กันยายน 2553 20:28:16 น.  

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ยามเช้าวันอาทิตย์ ขอให้สดชื่น สดชื่น นะค่ะ

 

โดย: arisagirl 12 กันยายน 2553 9:18:49 น.  

 

สุขสันต์วันฮาโลวีน ค่ะ

 

โดย: arisagirl 31 ตุลาคม 2553 9:01:47 น.  

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ยามเย็นอ่ะค่ะ ไม่ได้เจอกันตั้งนานเลยนะค่ะ หายไปไหนตั้งนาน สบายดีหรือเปล่า ส่วนตัวเองก็เรื่อยๆๆ ค่ะ เดี๋ยวสุขเดี๋ยวทุกข์ นี่ก็จะสิ้นปีแล้วเร็วจังนะค่ะ ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆๆ ค่ะ

 

โดย: arisagirl 7 ธันวาคม 2553 17:52:21 น.  

 

Merry Christmas

 

โดย: arisagirl 26 ธันวาคม 2553 9:52:58 น.  

 

สวัสดีปีใหม่ 2554
ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆๆ สุขภาพแข็งแรง นะค่ะ

 

โดย: arisagirl 1 มกราคม 2554 10:37:31 น.  

 

สุขสันต์วันตรุษจีน ขอให้ร่ำรวยเงินทอง สุขกาย สุขใจ นะค่ะ

 

โดย: arisagirl 2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 6:40:10 น.  

 

Happy Valentine's day

 

โดย: arisagirl 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 18:38:54 น.  

 

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลดีๆ Thank you.
hamiltoncooker blackfriday

 

โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) 30 กันยายน 2554 14:34:54 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Abilene
Location :
Texas United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




This is where I begin. My first entry. I’ve decided to write in this online, cause I don’t like my handwriting. Well, I might not write it everyday. However, I’ll try my best to keep it up, to write down to whatever I want and tell everyone what I feel.

Although this is my thing, you are always welcome to tag along too, maybe you can learn something and the same way I’ll learn something for you. Whatever you do…enjoy.

But there is one problem. English is not my language, so don’t expect me write perfect.

That’s all for now !
>
Friends' blogs
[Add Abilene's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.