Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2554
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
16 เมษายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 

just got back from UK.

I know I haven’t been written for so long, which is about since I finished ACSC, so I realized that I need to write the things that have been going on in this blog in order to keep, some folks in the loop.
Well, my holiday got off to a rough start. Since I got back from UK, it’s been about 5 days so far. There are a bunch of stuff need to be done by 2 weeks before going back to Belgium in next couple weeks or so. Plus, English Test is about 3 days to go. I need to pass it; otherwise I won’t be able to make it to Alaska in June. I haven’t done this test much lately, so I feel like I need to look over the lessons some point.




 

Create Date : 16 เมษายน 2554
4 comments
Last Update : 16 เมษายน 2554 5:42:25 น.
Counter : 4077 Pageviews.

 

Good luck with your test you can do it!

 

โดย: CrackyDong 16 เมษายน 2554 18:43:22 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะ ทัหกทายสายๆ วันอังคารค่ะ


2 .....คาถาของคนทำงาน(อย่างเราๆ)

1. คาถาคนทำงาน
ขั้น แรก…ท่อง นะโม 3 จบ ก่อน แล้วจึงค่อยท่องคาถานะ
อาจ จะมี … เซ็งไปบ้าง…ในบางครั้ง
อาจ จะมี …เบื่อกันบ้าง…. ในบางหน
อาจ จะมี …เหม็นขี้หน้า…กับบางคน <====== อัน นี้ โดน
พยายาม ทน ทำงานไป เพราะได้ตังค์ <====== อันนี้โดนก่า



2. คาถาปล่อยวาง
กู ว่าแล้วในโลกนี้มีปัญหา
เขา ไม่ด่า ก็ชื่นชม หรือเฉยๆ
สาม ประเภทที่ว่านี้มิเปลี่ยนเลย
จง วางเฉยใครถือสาเป็นบ้าตาย




จริง จริง แต่ทำยากค่ะ ^_^

เคยมีคนบอกไว้ว่า อย่าเอาใจไปผูกกับ ทุข์ เพราะมันจะได้ ทุกข์
ให้เอาใจไปผูกกับ สุข แล้วมันจะได้ สุข ค่ะ

สุขสันต์วันทำงานนะคะ ว่าแล้วไปทำงานต่อค่ะ อยากได้เงินเค้านี่นา เนาะ ......

 

โดย: ภายใต้ 31 พฤษภาคม 2554 12:20:38 น.  

 

ทักทายค่ะเอาใจช่วยนะค่ะจดทะเบียนบริษัท

 

โดย: secondcar (loveyoupantip ) 31 กรกฎาคม 2554 18:25:36 น.  

 

 

โดย: jodtabean (loveyoupantip ) 6 สิงหาคม 2554 1:19:04 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Abilene
Location :
Texas United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




This is where I begin. My first entry. I’ve decided to write in this online, cause I don’t like my handwriting. Well, I might not write it everyday. However, I’ll try my best to keep it up, to write down to whatever I want and tell everyone what I feel.

Although this is my thing, you are always welcome to tag along too, maybe you can learn something and the same way I’ll learn something for you. Whatever you do…enjoy.

But there is one problem. English is not my language, so don’t expect me write perfect.

That’s all for now !
>
Friends' blogs
[Add Abilene's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.