มีนาคม 2559

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
27 มีนาคม 2559
Enemy - the brilliant green part7.
     หายกันไปนานจริงๆรอบนี้ เพราะขี้เกียจล้วนๆ งานเยอะด้วยแหละ ถึงรู้ว่าไม่มีใครติดตาม
ก็จะยังลงต่อไป เพราะมันเป็นความสุขของผมเนาะ อิอิ รอบนี้มาเปิดดูอีกที โฮสที่ลงไว้ โดนลบ
แม่เจ้า ไฟล์หายหมดเลยต้องทำใหม่หมด (โฮสฟรีน่ะเลยโดนลบ ถ้าจ่ายตังแล้วโดนลบนี่ ฟ้องตาย)

.

ใน PV นี้ก็จะมาในแนวอึมครึม สมกับเนื้อเพลงที่ฟ้ามืดมน แถมโทโมโกะ ก็ยังมาในทีมคุโรเนโกะ
หรือว่าแมวดำนั่นเอง ทำหน้าเศร้าทั้งเพลงเลย แต่ตอนครึ่งหลังก็จะกลายเป็นนางฟ้า(หงส์สยายปีก)
อิอิ




Original / Romaji Lyrics

Thai Translation

aozameta sora  kokuchou no retsu

hiai no te  muragaru kage

susurinaku koe

mukuwarenai namida wa  munashii


เที่ยงคืนราตรีเหล่าหงส์จับกลุ่มร่ำร้องราวกับกำลังโบยบิน

สยายปีกออกด้วยความเศร้าโศก

ความมืดได้ปกคลุมท้องฟ้ามืดหม่น

น้ำตาที่หลั่งรินด้วยความกลัว ช่างไร้ค่า

tsuki ni kagayaku  tenshi no hashigo

sono saki ni kitai wo shite wa

nageku bakari ni

itsu made mo sou shite itai no?


เผชิญหน้าบันไดสู่สวรรค์

ที่มีแสงสาดส่องลงมาจากดวงจันทร์

ได้แต่ร่ำร้องและวิงวอน หวังเพียงให้ได้ยิน

นี่ฉันจะเป็นเช่นนี้ไปตลอดกาลหรือ?


nani ga kawaru wake ja nai

kiseki nanka okoranai


ไม่ใช่ว่าจะมีอะไรเปลี่ยนไป

หรือจะเรียกว่าปาฏิหาริย์ไม่มีวันเกิดขึ้นจริง


The enemy lives inside myself. Yeah, I know.

tozasareta sora no shita de

furuete iru

I stand alone

amai dake no jibun ni kidzuiteta


ศัตรูนั้นอยู่ในตัวฉันเอง, ฉันรู้ดี

ฉันยังคงยืนหยัด

สั่นสะท้านภายใต้ท้องฟ้าที่มืดมัว

ฉันยืนอยู่เพียงลำพัง

และตระหนักว่าไม่มีใครอื่น มีแต่ฉันนั่นเอง


yureru minamo ni koboshita namida

kakusenai fuan no toge

modoru nara ima

te wo nobashi dareka ga naiteta

kanshou ni wa hitaranai

nan no yaku ni mo tatanai


ดังเช่นน้ำตาไหลลงบนระลอกคลื่น

ฉันไม่อาจซ่อนบาดแผลแห่งความเศร้าโศก

หาหากฉันย้อนกลับได้ ไปยังอดีต

ฉันจะเอื่อมมือคว้า ตัวฉันที่กำลังร้องไห้

มันไม่เหมือนกับว่า จะมีใครต้องการฉัน

ฉันไม่เคยมีความจำเป็นสำหรับโลกที่ฉันอาศัยอยู่


The enemy lives inside myself. Yeah, I know.

ima wa mada koerarenai kabe  

demo ii

mite mitai no

mukougawa ni hirogaru aozora wo


ศัตรูนั้นอยู่ในตัวฉันเอง, ฉันรู้ดี

แม้กระทั่งตอนนี้, มันยังคงอยู่ตรงนี้ กำแพงที่สูงเกินจะปืนข้ามไป

แต่ฉันยังคงพยายามต่อไป

ยังอยากที่จะเห็น

ท้องฟ้าที่สดใส ที่อยู่อีกด้านนึง


ima ha chiisana hoshi dakedo

kagayakeru hi wo egaite

koko ni iru no

I stand alone


ฉันรู้ว่า ฉันเป็นเพียงดวงดาว

เดียวดายและไร้กำลัง

แต่ต่อสู้เพื่อวันที่ฉันจะได้ฉายแสง

นั่นเป็นเหตุผลที่ฉันยืนอยู่นี่


mune wo tsuku yokaze ga munashisa ga

oroka da to azakeru nara sore demo ii

mite itai no sono mukou ni hirogaru

aoi sora


แม้ว่าฉันยังคงได้ยิน คำเยาะเย้ยตามสายลมในใจของฉัน

นั่นมันไร้ประโยชน์ และโง่เง่ามาก, ฉันจะไม่มีวันจากไปหรอก

ฉันต้องการที่จะ, ฉันต้องการที่จะเห็น

ที่ขอบฟ้างามอันแสนไกล






Create Date : 27 มีนาคม 2559
Last Update : 10 เมษายน 2559 21:49:20 น.
Counter : 1088 Pageviews.

18 comments
  
Used to do get pleasure from looking at content put up on this internet site. These are extraordinary and possesses a great deal of valuable data. 15 x 18 trash chute door
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 20 ธันวาคม 2565 เวลา:16:18:08 น.
  
Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! 안전놀이터
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 วันที่: 28 ธันวาคม 2565 เวลา:18:54:38 น.
  
Excellent post. I was always checking this blog, and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part, I care for such information a lot. I was exploring this particular info for a long time. Thanks to this blog my exploration has ended. Apkpursue
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 วันที่: 5 มกราคม 2566 เวลา:20:41:05 น.
  
We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. Seven Hints
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 8 มกราคม 2566 เวลา:18:01:21 น.
  
Daily potential prospects listed here the way to with thanks for use on your endeavor, in which is the reason why We're consulting coursesmart all the time, seeking out cutting edge, unique knowledge. Various, thanks! Lawan Bola
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 8 มกราคม 2566 เวลา:19:05:05 น.
  
Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. Can Cats Eat Dog Food?
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 10 มกราคม 2566 เวลา:13:53:24 น.
  
It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing. Rottweiler puppies for sale
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 29 มกราคม 2566 เวลา:1:33:34 น.
  
I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. All Floors Center
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 วันที่: 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:19:32:17 น.
  
You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. does Victoza cause pancreatic cancer
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 วันที่: 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:20:28:40 น.
  
I visit your blog regularly and recommend it to all of those who wanted to enhance their knowledge with ease. The style of writing is excellent and also the content is top-notch. Thanks for that shrewdness you provide the readers! Xeljanz side effects
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:23:19:04 น.
  
This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well.. tnt191 Slot Online
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:1:24:39 น.
  
It is truly a well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so engaged in this material that I couldn’t wait reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thanks. Nursing home abuse
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:17:14:42 น.
  
Really I enjoy your internet site with effective and useful information. It is included good post with lots of our resources.thanks for share. i love this post. Entrümpelung mülheim an der ruhr
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:18:14:47 น.
  
I am incapable of reading articles online very often, but I’m happy I did today. It is very well written, and your points are well-expressed. I request you warmly, please, don’t ever stop writing. gmx arbitrum
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:17:55:22 น.
  
I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing. Bot
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 5 มีนาคม 2566 เวลา:18:11:50 น.
  
Superbly written article, if perhaps all bloggers offered exactly the same content as you, the internet will be a greater place.. diecast aircraft
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7023312 วันที่: 5 มีนาคม 2566 เวลา:20:12:36 น.
  
You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Liv Pure
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7309185 วันที่: 15 มิถุนายน 2566 เวลา:0:56:06 น.
  
Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you. nowgoal streaming
โดย: sad (สมาชิกหมายเลข 7259127 ) วันที่: 22 มกราคม 2567 เวลา:23:28:53 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Hishiron
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]