Cleo Go To Heaven ...just a little thing..but a little thing are so important...
Group Blog
 
No Blog
 
No Blog
 
All Blogs
 

Group นี้ ยังไม่มี Blog ที่ online

ปุ้ม หญิง
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed


Thanks for being my friend,

And understanding me,

For knowing what I'm going through,

And being here for me.

I know I can always count on you,

And I hope you know,

You can always count on me too,

Whatever you need I'm here for you,

Together we can make it through.

Even though we haven't known,

Each other that long,

We have become very close,

And are best friends now,

And I hope we always will be.

I'm so glad to have a great friend like you,

My world was falling apart,

Until the day I met you,

Then you turned my life around,

And now I no longer frown.

**********








Friends' blogs
[Add ปุ้ม หญิง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.