Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2559
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829 
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2559
 
All Blogs
 

halftime during the NBA All-Star Game 2016"Sting""Every Breath You Take"


  เมื่อคืนวานนี้ตามเวลา ที่อเมริกา เราได้มีโอกาสฟังเพลง "Every Breath You Take" ซึ่งร้องโดย นักร้องชาวอังกฤษ Sting อีกครั้ง
Musician Sting performs at halftime during the NBA All-Star Game. thechronicleherald.ca, Getty Images.

"Every Breath You Take"
Every breath you take
Every move you make
Every bond you break
Every step you take
I'll be watching you

Every single day
Every word you say
Every game you play
Every night you stay
I'll be watching you

O can't you see
You belong to me
How my poor heart aches with every step you take

Every move you make
Every vow you break
Every smile you fake
Every claim you stake
I'll be watching you

Since you've gone I been lost without a trace
I dream at night I can only see your face
I look around but it's you I can't replace
I feel so cold and I long for your embrace
I keep crying baby, baby please

Every move you make
Every vow you break
Every smile you fake
Every claim you stake
I'll be watching you

Cr: //goo.gl/VX5PV2




 

Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2559
0 comments
Last Update : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2559 9:03:36 น.
Counter : 3153 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.