Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2555
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
17 มิถุนายน 2555
 
All Blogs
 

มาฟังเพลงเพราะ ๆ ของ Bee Gees, Eric Clapton, Rod Stewart กันค่ะ







สวัสดีค่ะ เพื่อน ๆ พี่ ๆ และน้อง ๆ ทั้งใน
บล้อกและนอกบล้อกที่คิดถึงทุกคน หลังจากห่างหายไปซะนานนนเลยยยย สาเหตุก้อไม่มีคำแก้ตัวใด ๆ ค่ะ นอกจากยังอ้างตลอดว่า เหนื่อยกะงานทุกวัน จนไม่มีเวลาหันมาปัดกวาดบล้อกเลยเจ้าค่ะ

วันนี้มีเวลามานั่งพักในบล้อก ก้อเลยอดไม่ได้ที่จะเอาเพลงเพราะ ๆ มาฝากด้วยค่ะ


ปล. ยังอยากเอ่ยคำว่า
ยังรัก และคิดถึงเสมอน๊า

และขอขอบคุณ ทุก ๆ ท่านที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยียนกันด้วย
นะคะ






Rod stewart - sailing with lyrics




Have I Told You Lately






Eric Clapton - TEARS IN HEAVEN - Lyrics Video





Bee Gees - Too Much Heaven





Bee Gees - How Deep Is Your Love (High Quality)





Bee Gees - I Started A Joke





Bee Gees - To Love Somebody





BEE GEES ~ EMOTION ~





Words





Bee Gees - World




Bee Gees - Run To Me (lyrics)





Bee Gees (8/32) - Islands in the stream





Eric Clapton - I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart





Bee Gees - Alone (lyrics)





Holiday





&&&&&&&&&&&

I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart

I've got a feeling we could be serious, girl;
Right at this moment, I could promise you the world.
Before we go crazy, before we explode,
There's something 'bout me, baby, you got to know, you got to know.

I get off on 57 Chevys;
I get off on screaming guitar.
Like the way it hits me every time it hits me.
I've got a rock and roll, I've got a rock and roll heart.

Feels like we're falling into the arms of the night,
So if you're not ready, don't be holdin' me so tight.
I guess there's nothing left for me to explain;
Here's what you're gettin' and I don't want to change, I don't want to change.

Chorus

I don't need to glitter, no Hollywood,
All you got to do is lay it down and you lay it down good.

Chorus

&&&&&&&&&&

Emotions

It's over and done
But the heartache lives on inside
And who is the one you’re clinging to instead of me tonight
And where are you now
Now that I need you
Tears on my pillow
Wherever you go
I cry me a river that leads to your oceans
You’ll never see me fall apart
In the words of a broken heart its just emotions
That's taking me over
Tied up in sorrows
Lost in my soul
But if you don't come back
Come home to me darling
You know there'll be nobody left in this world to hold me tight
Nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight goodnight goodnight
Goodnight
I'm here at your side
Apart of all the things you are
And you never thought of someone else
Your gonna find your shining star
And where are you now
Now that I need you
Tears on my pillow
Wherever you go
I cry me a river that leads to your oceans
You'll never see me fall apart
In the words of a broken heart its just emotions
That's taking me over
Tied up in sorrows
Lost in my soul
But if you don't come back
Come home to me darling
You know there'll be nobody left in this world to hold me tight
Nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight
And where are you now
Now that I need you
Tears on my pillow
Wherever you go
I cry me a river that leads to your oceans
You'll never see me fall apart
In the words of a broken heart its just emotions
That's taking me over
Tied up in sorrows
Lost in my soul
But if you don't come back
Come home to me darling
You know there'll be nobody left in this world to hold me tight
Nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight goodnight goodnight
In the words of a broken heart its just emotions
That's taking me over
Tied up in sorrows
Lost in my soul
But if you don't come back
Come home to me darling


&&&&&&&&&&

Island in the stream


Baby, when I met you
There was peace unknown
I set out to get you
With a fine tooth comb
I was soft inside
There was something going on
You do something to me
That I can't explain
Hold me closer and I feel no pain
Every beat of my heart
We got something going on
Tender love is blind
It requires a dedication
All this love we feel
Needs no conversation
We can ride it together, ah-ha
Making love with each other, ah-ha
Islands in the stream
That is what we are
No one in between
How can we be wrong
Sail away with me
To another world
And we rely on each other, ah-ha
From one lover to another, ah-ha
I can't live without you
If the love was gone
Everything is nothing
If you got no one
And you did walk in the night
Slowly losing sight of the real thing
But that won't happen to us
And we got no doubt
Too deep in love and we got no way out
And the message is clear
This could be the year for the real thing
No more will you cry
Baby, I will hurt you never
We start and end as one
In love forever
We can ride it together, ah-ha
Making love with each other, ah-ha
Islands in the stream
That is what we are
No one in between
How can we be wrong
Sail away with me
To another world
And we rely on each other, ah-ha
From one lover to another, ah-ha
Sail away
[Instrumental Interlude]
Ooooh, come sail away with me
Islands in the stream
That is what we are
No one in between
How can we be wrong
Sail away with me
To another world
And we rely on each other, ah-ha
From one lover to another, ah-ha
Islands in the stream
That is what we are
No one in between
How can we be wrong
Sail away with me
To another world
And we rely on each other, ah-ha
From one lover to another, ah-ha

&&&&&&&&&&

Holiday


Ooh you're a holiday , such a holiday
Ooh you're a holiday , such a holiday

It's something I thinks worthwhile
If the puppet makes you smile
If not then you're throwing stones
Throwing stones, throwing stones

Ooh it's a funny game
Don't believe that it's all the same
Can't think what I've just said
Put the soft pillow on my head

Millions of eys can see
Yet why am I so blind
When the someone else is me
It's unkind, it's unkind

de de de de de de de de de de de de de
de de de de de de de de de de de de de

Yet millions of eyes can see
Yet why am I so blind
When the someone else is me
It's unkind, it's unkind

Ooh you're a holiday , ev'ry day , such a holiday
Now it's my turn to say , and I say you're a holiday
It's something I thinks worthwhile
If the puppet makes you smile
If now then you're throwing stones
Throwing stones , throwing stones

de de de de de de de de de de de de de de


&&&&&&&&&&

Run to me


If ever you got rain
in your heart,
someone has hurt you,
and torn you apart,
am I unwise
to open up your eyes
to love me?
And let it be
like they said it would be
me loving you girl,
and you loving me.
Am I unwise
to open up your eyes
to love me
.Run to me
whenever you're lonely.
Run to me
if you need a shoulder
Now and then,
you need someone older,
so dar-ling,
you run to me.
.And when you're out
in the cold,
no one beside you,
and no one to hold,
am I unwise
to open up your eyes
to love me?
.And when you've got
nothing to lose,
nothing to pay for,
and nothing to choose,
am I unwise
to open up your eyes
to love
.Run to me
whenever you're lonely.
Run to me
if you need a shoulder
Now and then
you need someone older,
so dar-ling,
you run to
.Run to me
whenever you're lonely
Run to me,
if you need a shoulder
Now and then
you need someone older,
so dar-ling,
you run to me.
.Run to me
whenever you're lonely
Run to me,
if you need a shoulder
Now and then
you need someone older,
so dar-ling,
you run to
.Run to me
whenever you're lonely
Run to me,
if you need a shoulder
Now and then
you need someone older,
so dar-ling,
you run to
.Run to me
whenever you're lonely
Run to me,
if you need a shoulder
Now and then
you need someone older,
so dar-ling,
you run to me.

















 

Create Date : 17 มิถุนายน 2555
1 comments
Last Update : 21 มีนาคม 2556 16:05:29 น.
Counter : 4698 Pageviews.

 

Very good song.

 

โดย: Noy IP: 188.165.201.164 19 มีนาคม 2560 2:55:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


GLA_GAW
Location :
Thailand Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 20 คน [?]




ผู้หญิงธรรมดาคนหนึ่ง ซึ่งรักความสงบ ชอบอ่านหนังสือ ปลูกต้นไม้ ดูหนัง ฟังเพลง ไปตามประสาของใจค่ะ
สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 เนื่องจากน้อยได้เกิดความคิดส่วนตัวว่า เพื่อน ๆ และผู้ชมทุกท่านที่ได้มีโอกาสแวะเข้ามาชมและได้แวะเข้ามาทักทาย หรือเยี่ยมเยียนน้อยทุกคน และในทุกบล้อกของน้อย และแม้แต่การทักทายหลังไมล์ ซึ่งจะเช่นไรก้อตามน้อยให้เกียรติและถือว่าทุกคนเป็นเพื่อนและเป็นมิตรของน้อยทั้งหมดค่ะ ถึงแม้จะแค่เป็นการแวะเวียนมาเยี่ยมเยียนเป็นครั้งคราวก้อตาม ด้วยความจริงใจถึงเพื่อน ๆ และผู้สนใจทุกท่าน จาก น้อยค่ะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add GLA_GAW's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.