goolnw
Group Blog
 
<<
¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2552
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
27 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Before I've been here


After I’ve graduated middle school names Saint Nicholas, I had been waiting for my mother pick me
up to live with her in USA. But while I was waiting I had to live with my uncle Vait.

This was the hardship in my life I didn’t even think that I had to work as hard as other his laborers. And that wasn’t so bad at all it was just a little thing I thought I could take care of it but I didn’t expect that I had to do it for free.

Every the end of month I had to sit still and watching any laborers received salary. How would you feel even you did work as other people but you didn’t get any money because you’ve ate foods at his home. May you think that was fair but for me I was 16 years old in that time I didn’t want only have foods to eat for today.

I was a teenager I wanted any fashion clothes to be confident for hitting any girls you know. My work at first I had to wake up early to open the door before the worker arrived and they would take their cards to stamped the time showed that they had come that day and it was very good if not late.

I had to wake up 4.30 am to did it then I was going to take a shower. After I finished I had to warm the foods for uncle Vait. Well, I hated this kind of job as much as you hate your enemies. Everyday I was worrying about what uncle Vait would like to eat.

Most of time the foods that wasn’t yummy for him I always received his complainings such as “why today has no spicy foods”, “where are the vegetables” and a lot thing I felt nervous every times when he was going to eat.

He seemed like he doesn’t have legs to take care of himself. The building that we had been living that has 3 floors and the kitchen is in the top of the building and he was working, watching television, playing computer, etc. at the second floor.

When he was starving he had only yelled or called me so loud. I thought this was the best thing he could do. If I herd that I had to run to him as fast as he needs. Then listen carefully what he wanted me to do. Most of times he had called me to brought the foods from the third(top) floor of the building.

I had served him at second floor that he had been waiting for. This was the boring thing in my life. Why I had to do like that? “Where is my mom?” I was always thinking about to kill myself.

In that time I completely had no happiness. Well, but I wasn't give up yet I often believed my mom would come for me soon. After he was full I had to take care of dishes. I was washing them by my hands. This was a chore that I hate it also.

you know what uncle Vait couldn’t eat regular food like other people. I had gone to fresh market to choose any stuff. Then I would be asking his friends to cook the foods for him.

I couldn’t make any food for him I used to make one time he’d been complaining a lot. Then I promise myself that I dare not to make it again. For one meal his foods has a lot kinds of foods for him to eat.

It causes many dishes to use. And it causes me to wash them also, I wouldn’t complain if I had received money for do this. You might think I am selfish, yes I admited why other children same age at me they don’t need to do, or they had done because they feel good they didn’t get forced to do like me. I've ever told him to work outside instend becouse I felt tried these jobs.


ÂѧäÁ診 ÂÒÇæ ªÕÇÔµ¼Á




 

Create Date : 27 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 27 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2552 10:27:24 ¹.
Counter : 337 Pageviews.

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


James_D_Mancity
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]