Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2559
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
26 มิถุนายน 2559
 
All Blogs
 

เนื้อเพลง ''Every Morning By Sugar Ray''




Sugar Ray is an American rock band formed in 1986. The band, which originally was a funk metal and nu metal band, first gained fame in 1997 with the release of their song "Fly". The song featured a style that is quite different from the other songs that Sugar Ray made at the time. The success of "Fly" led Sugar Ray to change into a pop rock band. Subsequent albums feature a style that is similar to the style of the song "Fly", and Sugar Ray landed a number of hits with "Every Morning" and "Someday" from their album 14:59 and "When It's Over" from their self-titled album.
''Every Morning By Sugar Ray''

Every morning there's a halo hangin
from the corner of my girlfriend's four post bed
I know it's not mine but I'll see if I can use it for
the weekend or a one-night stand
Couldn't understand
How to work it out
Once again as predicted left my broken heart open
and you ripped it out
Something's got me reeling
Stopped me from believing
Turn me around again
Said that we can do it
You know I wanna do it again
(Sugar Ray say)
Oh...........
(Every Morning)
Oh................
(Every Morning when I wake up)
(Shut the door baby, don't say a word)
Oh.......
(She always rights the wrong, she always rights, she always rights)
(Shut the door baby, Shut the door baby)
Every Morning there's a heartache hanging
from the corner of my girlfriend's four-post bed
I know it's not mine and I know she thinks she loves me
but I never can believe what she said
Something so deceiving
When you stop believing
Turn me around again
Said we couldn't do it
You know I wanna do it again
Oh...........
(Every Morning)
Oh..................
(Every Morning when I wake up)
(Shut the door baby, don't say a word)
Oh...........
(Every Morning)
Oh..........
(Every Morning when I wake up)
(Shut the door baby, shut the door baby)
She always rights the wrong
For me
Baby
She always rights the wrong
For me
Every Morning there's a halo hanging
from the corner of my girlfriend's four-post bed
I know it's not mine but I'll see if I can use it for
the weekend or a one-night stand
(Shut the door baby, don't say a word)
Every Morning
Every Morning when I wake up
(Shut the door baby, shut the door baby)
Every Morning
Every Morning (Turn me around again)
(Shut the door baby, don't say a word)
Every Morning
Every Morning

Cr://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/sugarray/everymorning.html
https://youtu.be/njs5WrJhgFI




 

Create Date : 26 มิถุนายน 2559
2 comments
Last Update : 28 มิถุนายน 2559 0:26:15 น.
Counter : 1104 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาฟังเพลงค่ะ โ้อ้เย...

 

โดย: ออมอำพัน 26 มิถุนายน 2559 10:09:41 น.  

 

แวะมาฟังเพลงค่ะ

 

โดย: ข้ามขอบฟ้า 26 มิถุนายน 2559 15:05:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Rain_sk
Location :
Upper Midwest United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 68 คน [?]





"ตลอดเวลาที่บาปยังไม่ส่งผล
คนพาลสำคัญบาปเหมือนน้ำผึ้ง
เมื่อใดบาปให้ผล คนพาลย่อมเข้าถึงทุกข์เมื่อนั้น"
ขุ.ธ. 25/15/24
เวลา 4.57PM :sat,Mar 29,2557



BlogGang Popular Award # 9


BlogGang Popular Award # 10


BlogGang Popular Award # 11


BlogGang Popular Award # 12


Friends' blogs
[Add Rain_sk's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.