แล้ว...ทำไม
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
3 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

I Will Fly

I Will Fly

Artist Ten 2 five


Intro:
C Em Dm G
C Em Dm G

Verse I:
C__________________Em
You know all the things I've said
_______________Dm
You know all the things that we have done
___G
The things I gave to you
C_______________Em
Is there a chance for me to say
____________Dm
How precious you are in my life
___G________Em
And you know that is true

*
_________Am_______________Em
To be with you is all that I need, coz with you

my life seems brighter
____Dm______________G
and these are all the things I wanna say


Chorus:
C______Em________Dm_________G
I will fly into you arms and be with you till the end of time
C ______Em__________Dm__________G
Why are you so far away, you know it's very hard for me to get myself close
__C
to you

Intro: C Em Dm G

Verse II:
C______________Em
You're the reason why I stay
______________Dm
You're the one who cannot believe
__G
Our love will never end
C________Em
Is it only in my dream
______________Dm
You're the one who cannot see this
__G_________Em
How could you be so blind

*
__________Am______________Em
To be with you is all that I need, coz with you

my life seems brighter
___Dm_________________G
and these are all the things I wanna say


Chorus:
C______Em_________Dm___________G
I will fly into you arms and be with you till the end of time
C______Em____________Dm________G
Why are you so far away, you know it's very hard for me to get myself close
__D
to you

overtune to D
D F#m Em A

Bridge:
D____________F#m_______________Em____A
I wanna get, I wanna get, I wanna get myself close to you
D____________F#m_______________Em____A
I wanna get, I wanna get, I wanna get myself close to you

Repeat chorus Twice
D______F#m________Em___________A
I will fly into you arms and be with you till the end of time
C______F#m______Em_____________ A
Why are you so far away, you know it's very hard for me to get myself close
__D
to you
C______F#m________Em___________A
I will fly into you arms and be with you till the end of time
C______F#m_________Em__________A
Why are you so far away, you know it's very hard for me to get myself close
__D
to you

__F#m___Em___A
oh oh oh oh ooo.......

D_________F#m_________Em____A
I wanna get, I wanna get, I wanna get myself close to you
________________D
I wanna get myself close to you




 

Create Date : 03 พฤษภาคม 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 3 พฤษภาคม 2550 2:04:40 น.
Counter : 808 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาเยี่ยมคะ

ว่าง ๆ เชิญที่ blog na ka

 

โดย: goodpeople 3 พฤษภาคม 2550 16:25:53 น.  

 

ขอบคุณที่ไปเยี่ยม รู้สึกได้รับเกียรติมากคะ


ส่วนที่ อุนทามะ ถามที่ blog ว่าทำไม comment ยาวเยอะภายในไม่กี่วัน

ไม่มีอะไรมากคะ ไปดู blog คนอื่น เค้า
เพื่อน ๆ ก็ตามมาทักทายคะ

 

โดย: goodpeople 6 พฤษภาคม 2550 20:04:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


อุนทามะ
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add อุนทามะ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.