Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2557
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
14 มิถุนายน 2557
 
All Blogs
 
ตัวอย่าง email ปฏิเสธงาน (job offer) เป็นภาษาอังกฤษ

หลายคนอาจเคยได้รับการติดต่อจากทั้ง HR และ Head Hunter เพื่อเสนอตำแหน่งงาน หรือ job offer แต่หลังจากติดต่อคุยกัน ดู job description แล้วอยากจะปฏิเสธ job offer นี้ก็ได้... แล้วจะบอกเค้ายังไงดีหล่ะ

มีประสบการณ์ส่วนตัวประมาณนี้เหมือนกัน... ทำการหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม ว่าเค้าเขียน email เป็นภาษาอังกฤษตอบไปไงดี เลยอยากเอาสิ่งที่เรียนรู้มาแบ่งปัน

โครงสร้างของ email จะเป็นประมาณว่า...
เริ่มด้วย... ขอบคุณสำหรับโอกาสงานในตัวแหน่งที่เข้าเสนอให้ และเวลากับข้อมูลที่เค้าให้กับเรา
ตามด้วย ประเด็นสำคัญ... ตอบปฏิเสธและบอกเหตุผล 
ตบท้ายด้วย... จบแบบภาษาดอกไม้

เราขอให้ตัวอย่างตามแต่ละส่วนของ email นะ เพื่อคุณจะไป mix&match ตามสถานการณ์ของคุณได้สะดวกขึ้น

เริ่มด้วย... ขอบคุณสำหรับโอกาสงานในตัวแหน่งที่เข้าเสนอให้ และเวลากับข้อมูลที่เค้าให้กับเรา

แบบ 1 - ขอบคุณในโอกาศ และการพูดคุยและให้ข้อมูล
Thank you very much for offering me the opportunity to join PMI as Supply Chain Manager. I sincerely appreciate you taking time to interview me and to share information on job description and your company.

แบบ 2 - ขอบคุณ ซาบซึ้ง และขอบคุณ
Thank you for the time and effort you spent considering me for a position as Supply Chain Manager. I appreciate your time and effort. I am grateful for your offer.

แบบ 3 - ขอบคุณในข้อเสนอ คนสัมภาษณ์... แบบจัดเต็มทั้งน้ำและภาษาดอกไม้
Thank you very much for offering me the position of Properties Agent for your office in Phuket. I appreciate your discussing the details of the position with me and giving me time to consider your offer. I also enjoyed meeting with Mr.Van Vkiet, the current Properties Agent in Phuket.

ประเด็นสำคัญ... ตอบปฏิเสธและบอกเหตุผล

แบบ 1 - สั้นๆ ไม่คิดว่าใช่ ไม่อยากไป(สัมภาษณ์)ต่อ
After careful consideration, I do not feel it is the best fit for me at this time and decide not to proceed with future interview.

แบบ 2 - บอกตรงๆ ว่าไกลเกิ้น ไปทำไม่ไหว ไม่อยากไป(สัมภาษณ์)ต่อ
After careful consideration, I really have difficulties in commuting to Ladkrabang Industrial Estate every day. I decide not to proceed with further interviews for this position.

แบบ 3 - คิดดีละ ไม่รับข้อเสนอดีกว่า แต่ไม่บอกเหตุผลตรงๆ ที่แท้จริง
After much thought and careful deliberation, however, I have decided not to accept your offer.

แบบ 4 - คิดละ รับข้อเสนอที่อื่นที่ตรงใจกว่า (แต่ไม่บอกว่าที่ไหน ตำแหน่งไหน)
It was a difficult decision to make, but, I have accepted another opportunity that is more in line with my skills and career goals.

แบบ 5 - อธิบายละเอียด ตัดสินใจยากมาก แต่เลือกข้อเสนอคนอื่นนะ เขียนแบบน้ำเต็ม ภาษาดอกไม้กระจาย
You have a fine organization and there are many aspect of the position which are very appealing to me. However, I believe it is in our mutual best interest that I decline your kind offer. I have decided to accepted a position as Sale Director for a small company located in Tokyo. This has been a difficult decision for me, but I believe it is the appropriate one for my career and family at this time.

ตบท้ายด้วย... จบแบบภาษาดอกไม้

แบบ 1 - อวยพร หวังว่าจะเจอกันใหม่ในโอกาสต่อไป
I wish you the best continued success. I hope our paths will cross again in the future.

แบบ 2 - สั้นๆ... ขอบคุณนะ
Again, thank you for your time and consideration.

แบบ 3 - ขอบคุณนะ แบบใส่น้ำและภาษาดอกไม้
I want to thank you for the consideration and courtesy given to me. It was a pleasure meeting you and Mr. Prasert, the Head of Operations.

ส่วนตัวชอบการเขียนแบบไม่ยืดเยื้อ ตรงประเด็น คนอ่านจับใจความง่าย ยังไงก็ตาม แต่ละคนคงมีวิธีการเขียนและความชอบไม่เหมือนกัน ก็ไป mix & match กันเองนะคะ 



Create Date : 14 มิถุนายน 2557
Last Update : 14 มิถุนายน 2557 5:14:23 น. 0 comments
Counter : 222803 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Glory Bloom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




ABOUT ME / CONTACT US / PRIVACY POLICY
ADVERTISEMENT





ADVERTISEMENT






สินค้าน่าสนใจจาก AMAZON.COM


?? ไม่รู้จะสั่งของจากเว็บต่างประเทศยังไง? งงงง ?? ใช้บริการ HayHah Shop ช่วยสั่งให้ ลองสอบถามกันได้ที่ HayHah Shop Facebook








New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add Glory Bloom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.