Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
5 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
I've never been to me

Hey lady , You Lady
Cursing at your life
You’re discontented mother
& a regimented wife
I’ve no doubt
You dream about the things you’ll never do
That is why I tell you, the story of a woman just like you

Ohh, she’s been to Georgia & California
& anywhere She could run
Took the hand of a preacher man
And they made love in the sun
But she run out of places & friendly faces
Becoz she had to be free
And she said, I’ve been to paradise but ive never been to me

Please Lady, Please Lady
Don’t just walk away
Coz I have this need to tell you
Why shes all alone today
I can see so much of her
Still living in your eyes
Won’t you share apart
Of a weary heart that has lived a million lives

Oh, she’s been to nice & the isle of Greece
While she sipped champagne on the yacht
Moved like Harlow in Monte Carlo
& showed them what she’d got
She’s been undressed by kings
& she seen some things that a woman ain7t supose to see
& she said Ive been to paradise but ive never been to me….

Sometimes She’s been to crying for unborn children
That might have made them complete
But she , took the sweet life
She never knew she’d be bitter from the sweet
She spent her life exploring
The subtle whoring
That costs too much to be free & she said
Ive been to paradise but ive never been to me….


Ive never been to me by Charlene


Create Date : 05 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 5 มีนาคม 2552 20:21:52 น. 0 comments
Counter : 314 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ลูกปัดแก้ว
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ลูกปัดแก้ว's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.