G A U A O A
เพลง : Come Back to Me



ศิลปิน : Se7en
อัลบั้ม : Just Listen
เพลง : Come Back to Me


[Romanized]
yeah--- oh-----
cham man ee mi wot ssuh
nuh ae mo deun gae oh lae dwen sa jin sok ae
nal bo myuh oot go sun go oon nuh pyo jung deul kka ji
ji go na myun nae gae loh dol ah ool guh la go
ji gyub gae nuh leul eet ji mot ha neun nae ga duh mi wot ssuh
ee jen da ee jeul guh lan ji kil soo doh ubt neun yak sok ha go
nuh leul bo nen gi euk ae
ja kkoo nan ji chuh man ga neun dae yea baby

*dol ah jwoh muhl ji ahn ta myun (ahn ta myun)
ah jik na leul sarang han da myun (han da myun)
ah jik kka ji nan geu ja li ae (ja li ae)
nuhl gi da li go eet ssuh yea yea
ee mee da leun sarang han da myun (han da myun)
buhl ssuh na leul da eet juht da myun jo geum man (jo geum man)
duh gi da lil kkae duh mi woh hal soo eet doh lok yea

cham oh lae ji nat ji
nae ga dduh nan ji sarang han gi euk eun da
chum boo tuh ubt ssuh dun eel chuh lum
moh doo eet juh ssuh geu lun dae wae ee luh kae
noon mool ee na neun ji nuh leul man na duh guh lil guhl euh myuh
ddoh him ee deun gun ji ee jen da eet juht da go
oot seul soo doh eet dan mal doh ha go
nuh ae gi euk ha na doh ubt da go mit go ji net neun dae yea baby~

repeat *

man ee neut neun dae
(oh neut juht neun dae)
buhl ssuh dduh nat neun dae
nuh leul eet ji mot ha go
nae ga kkok dol ah oohl guh la go
nae gae loh mit go eet neun guhl mo leu go suh
nuhl da eet juht da mit uht na bwa
nan ah jik kkeut kka ji nuhl mi woh mot ha go
geu li woh man ha na bwah yeah
heng bok ha gae sal jin mal ah joh (oh neul dduh na suh)
na leul dduh na duh him deul uh jwoh
da shi nae gae oh go ship doh lok baby
nan yuh jun hee ee got sae nuhl gi da li go eet ssuh
oh-- oh yeah~

[Translated]
yeah--- oh-----
I hated you a lot
Even your pure face which made me so happy
I hated myself even more for miserably thinking
That after I woke up from this sleep, that you'd come back
Now I made a promise that I wont keep,
To forget everything about you
In the memories, I am getting more and more weary yeah baby

*Come back to me if you're not too far
If you still love me...
I am still waiting for you right here yeah yeah
If you already forgot about me,
I'll wait a little more so I can hate myself more yeah~

Its been such a long time since you've left
I forgot everything including our loving memories
But I dont know why these tears are falling
I walk down the street where I met you
Am I having a hard time again?
I say to myself, that I can laugh it all off
I kept telling myself that I have not even one memory of you left

repeat *

Its really late
You already left
But I can't forget you
I believed that I forgot you
But really, I believed that you'd surely come back
Maybe I have to hate you and miss you 'til the end
When you left, I had a harder time
Please come back to me baby
If you remember me again, if you come back to me again
I am always here in this place waiting
oh-- oh yeah~



Create Date : 14 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 14 มกราคม 2551 23:59:14 น. 6 comments
Counter : 980 Pageviews.

 
ขอโทษจริงๆ
อย่าอ่านนะขอร้อง
ความลับมาบอก เป็นเรื่องจริงที่เกิดขึ้น
เคยมีเด็กถูกฆ่าตายที่ห้องน้ำของภารโรง
แต่ไม่สามารถหาต้นเหตุของคดีได้
จึงได้ปล่อยร่างไร้วิญญาณของเด็กน้อยทิ้งไว้ ณ ที่เดิม
ไม่มีการทำพิธีอะไรทั้งสิ้น วิญญาณของเด็กจึงล่องลอยวนเวียนอยู่ในรร.
เป็นเวลาหลาย 10 ปี
จนวันหนึ่งได้มีกลุ่มนร.หญิงเข้าไปในห้องน้ำนั้นเพื่อหวังจะแกล้งภารโรง
จึงได้พบวิญญาณของเด็กน้อย กำลังไต่ไปตามเพดาน พร้อมแสยะยิ้มให้
พวกเธอกลัวมากรีบวิ่งออกจากห้องน้ำ
แต่เพื่อนคนหนึ่งพลันไปเหยียบแอ่งน้ำที่พื้นเข้า
จึงได้ล้มและไปสะดุดขาของเพื่อนอีกคนหนึ่งเข้า
เพื่อนคนนั้นได้จับแขนของอีกคนไว้จึงล้มกันมาเป็นทอดๆและหัวฟาดพื้นตายหมด
วิญญาณของพวกเขาจึงวนเวียน ณ ที่แห่งนั้นตลอดไป
จงส่งต่อไปอีก 20 กระทู้ ภายใน 7 ชม.
ตอนแรกเราไม่เชื่อหรอกแต่เพื่อนเราประสบอุบัติเหตุไปแล้ว 5 คนตั้งแต่เรา


โดย: เด็กสงขลา IP: 125.27.137.34 วันที่: 17 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:10:15:03 น.  

 
เพราะมากๆรุยน้า เบื่อจังรุยอะไอพวกข้อความลูกโซ่ เจอทู๊กที ขอเหอออเลิกหลอกลวงซะทีเราอ่านเจอไม่เห็นเกิดอะไรขึ้นเลย


โดย: นัทเดกเลว IP: 124.120.49.99 วันที่: 20 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:14:35:56 น.  

 
So hard not to think about it
it''''s every step I take
and heaven knows i''''m trying
but it gets awfully hard
when your heart is this broken

Visions of ur lovely face
As I awake, I have this feeling
that you''''re here and beside me
how silly of me, I know

all the pain will go away
so I say it, here I am again
I gotta face another day
I''''m so tired, I need u once again oh baby

How am I suppose to carry on,
I find myself singing the same old song
If you hear me, have it in ur heart
but please come back to me (oh baby)

I''''ll be right here if you need someone
If you hold another I''''ll be moving on
As easy as said
Just hope that I can see the road

Oh how it''''s been so long
It seems a lifetime passed
These memories that linger,
soon as I think they have gone
they only gotten stronger

And so I''''m getting through a day
but every move was made
was always you and I together
It''''s hard to believe im lonely

Is there gonna be a day
I can see the word to make me better
I know there has to be a way
So if you listen and hear me out girl, baby

How am I suppose to carry on,
I find myself singing the same old song
If you hear me, have it in your heart
but please come back to me (oh baby)

I''''ll be right here if you need someone
but if u hold another one i''''ll be moving on
as easy as said
just hope that i can see the road

you''''re one in a million,
dunno how we got so wrong
I thought it was so simple then
now I know, now I know, how it goes
to let it go

Can there be a chance for you and I?
Before I really make up my mind
oh how I miss you
I never would diss you
I''''m speaking it from my heart

How am I suppose to carry on,
I find myself singing the same old song
If you hear me, have it in your heart
I''''ll be right here if you need someone
but If you hold another I''''ll be move ( moving on )
just hope that i can see the road
come back to me baby






โดย: แคร์(แป้งค่ะ) IP: 117.47.121.39 วันที่: 26 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:18:07:23 น.  

 
เพราะจังแต่ก็เศร้านะเพลงเนี้ยฮื่อๆ...อกหักรักเขาข้างเดียว


โดย: แฟนคลับ IP: 203.113.61.105 วันที่: 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:21:02:43 น.  

 
เพราะมากคับผม ผมฟังกี่เที่ยวก้อไม่เบื่อ
ขอบคุณคับสำหรับเว็บดีๆ



โดย: POKKY IP: 117.47.75.34 วันที่: 18 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:19:31:59 น.  

 
มาเม้นตามคำสั่งครับเจ้านาย....

ธแน้อ ดูแลตัวเองดีๆ


โดย: CheTos IP: 203.155.226.234 วันที่: 1 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:23:41:55 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

gauaoa
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





หวัดดีค่ะ ยินดีตอนรับสู่
กออ้อ บล็อค แก๊งค์ เน้อ.....
ต้องขอโทดนะค่ะช่วงนี้อาจจะไม่ค่อยได้อัพนะ
งานเยอะอ่ะค่ะ ^^ ไม่ว่ากันนะ ขอโทดจริงๆ
อยากจะบอกว่าเข้ามาแล้วเม้นให้ด้วยน้า.....
ขอเพลงได้นะค่ะ
ขอบคุงค่ะ ^^
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
14 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add gauaoa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.