Photobucket
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Listen - Beyonce




Listen to the song here in my heart
A melody I start but can't complete

Listen to the sound from deep within
Its only beginning to find release

Ohh the time has come for my dreams to be heard
They will not be pushed aside and turned
Into your own, all 'cause you won't listen

[chorus]
Listen
I am alone at a crossroads
I'm not at home in my own home
And I've tried and tried
To say whats on my mind
You should have known
Now I'm done believing you
You don't know what I'm feeling
I'm more than what
You've made of me
I followed the voice, you gave to me
But now I've gotta find my own
You should have listened

There was someone here inside
Someone I thought had died
So long ago
Oh I'm screaming out
And my dreams will be heard
They will not be pushed Aside or turned
Into your own
All 'cause you won't listen

[chorus]
Listen
I am alone at a crossroads
I'm not at home in my own home
And I've tried and tried
To say whats on my mind
You should have known
Now I'm done believing you
You don't know what I'm feeling
I'm more than what
You've made of me
I followed the voice, you gave to me
But now I've gotta find my own
You should have listened

I don't know where I belong
But I'll be moving on
If you don't, if you won't

Listen to the song here in my heart
A melody I start, but I will complete

Now I am done believing you
You don't know not what I am feeling
I'm more than what you've made of me
I followed the voice you think you gave to me

But now I got to find my own - my own


Create Date : 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 3:05:26 น. 6 comments
Counter : 674 Pageviews.

 


โดย: แม่อ้วนคนสวย วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:10:02:45 น.  

 
เพลงเพราะดีจังเลยค่ะ ฟังแล้วขนลุกเลย เสียงดีจัง คุณแม่บ้านทำไข่เค็มไว้ค่ะคุณโย แวะมาทานได้นะจ๊ะ


โดย: C_J_love2007 วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:22:11:58 น.  

 



ตรุษจีนปีนี้ ขอให้ ร่ำรวย เฮงๆ เหลือกินเหลือใช้
สุขภาพแข็งแรง ปลอดภัยตลอดปี ทุกอย่างราบรื่น ..นะเจ้า


祝新年快乐,前程似锦,吉星高照,财运亨通,合家欢乐,飞黄腾达,福如东海,寿比南山!


โดย: แม่เฮือน วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:0:03:48 น.  

 
ช่วงนี้เนตเป็นอะไรไม่รู้ ช้ามากเลยค่ะ ว่าจะมาเยี่ยมเพื่อนๆ เน็ตก็เน่าซะ ไม่เห็นรูปเลย ไว้แวะมาใหม่นะคะ


โดย: jjbd วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:2:10:14 น.  

 
แวะมาเยี่ยมค้าบ
Happy Chinese Year 2008




โดย: rainwindy (rainwindy ) วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:8:46:53 น.  

 
สวัสดีวันอังคารก่อนตรุษจีนจ๊ะโย มีเมนูเข้ากะเทศกาลสีแดงๆ ให้เข้ากะ 2 เทศกาลที่จะมาถึงเลย อิอิ




โดย: eeh (คิตตี้น้อยสีชมพู ) วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:13:35:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

FreakGirL
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]




FreakGirL ผู้หญิงประหลาด ๆ คนนี้ หลายคนมองว่า เซอ ซ่า บ้า เปรี้ยว(ไม่เชื่อมาดมจุ๊กกาแร้ดูดิ อิอิ)

บางครั้งก็ เงียบ ซะจนได้ฉายาว่า เด็กหญิงอมทุกข์ เป็นคนชอบฟังมากกว่าพูด รักสันโดษ แต่เที่ยวเล่นเป็นบางเวลา
ตอนนี้อยากขอบคุณท้องฟ้าที่ทำให้เราได้เจอกัน....


เกโย นั้นเกิดปีลิง หน้าตาจิ้มลิ้ม ตุ่งแช่ ตุ่งแช่
เกโย เป็นเด็กฮิพฮอพ จะจริงหรือหลอก ตุ่งแช่ ตุ่งแช่
เกโย เป็นคนบ๊องๆ ใครเชื่อก็ต๊อง ตุ่งแช่ ตุ่งแช่

ฮ่าๆๆๆ บ้าไปแล้น
ปล. กรุณาเขย่าขวดก่อนกินยา ไม่ง้านอาจบ้า ตุ่งแช่ ตุ่งแช่ เย้้ยยย
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add FreakGirL's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friends


 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.