lozocatlozocatlozocat

   ● ☉ ○ ♪ ≈ ● n i C k y ' s D i a r y ● ≈ ♪ ○ ☉ ●    

lozocatlozocat

1st English Diary :: The first diary

** ยกมาจาก diaryclub ค่ะ เพราะถ้าเกิน 1 เดือนทางเวบจะลบ comment เลยย้ายมาค่ะ เป็นการเขียนในวันที่ 22 Oct, 2008 (ถือวิสาสะก๊อบ comment มาเลยด้วยนะคะ)


ครั้งแรก ของการเขียน English Diary อย่างเป็นทางการ
ก็อยากฝึกภาษาอังกฤษอะค่ะ @^_^@
ก็มีคนใจดี น่ารักรึป่าวไม่รู้ 555 แนะนำให้ทำแบบนี้อะค่ะ
(แนะนำแล้ว ก็มารับผิดชอบด้วยเลย มาช่วยแก้ที่ผิดด้วยยย)
ถ้าคัยผ่านไปผ่านมา ก็ช่วยแก้ได้เลยนะคะ
อธิบายด้วยก็ดีค่ะ คืออังกฤษไม่ดีอย่างรุนแรงค่ะ แต่กระแดะอยากเขียนอะค่ะ
ฮ่า ๆ ๆ ๆ คืออยากฝึกอะค่ะ .. ขอบคุณค่ะ



**********************************


Today , I have an appointment with HR Manager of a big and famouse company
about IT in Thailand and others country
this's 2nd time interview for my new job.

I wake up around 5.30am to close the door after my sister go to work
and then I go to bed again ei ei :D

I go to the office at Soi Aree by Van and MRT
I waiting for someone that come to interview me a few minute.

A man knock the door , come in and say hi to me ,
looks so kind and nice.

He's sitting in front of me , put the notebook , see my profile
and ask me manythings .. about myself , my education , my last job
and my opinion with the position that I apply

He ask me for make sure I can do this job
and tell me more details for this position.

In my 1st time , the interviewer , she's told me my job likes a secretary ,
make a report , booking meeting room , set the room , something likes that
and almost employees isn't Thai , they're use English for communicate
I feel good , I like this job and I think I will take this job because only me
that's can pass every test.

But now in 2nd time interview , the manager tell me ....
- I have to work underpressure
- I have to collect the job from 5 part (around 600 employees) ,
complie make a report and presentation for Project Manager

This is a part of my job ,
it's difference from my 1st time interview .. it's make me very serious ...

If I have to be choosed , I'm not sure I can do this job well
because it's difficult that's a new girl don't have more experience
will come to control more than 500 foreign employees.

How do you think ?font>

*

*********************************




 

Create Date : 22 ตุลาคม 2551
7 comments
Last Update : 6 พฤศจิกายน 2551 17:37:43 น.
Counter : 446 Pageviews.

 

Today , I have(had > เพราะเล่าเรื่องที่ผ่านมาแล้วในวันนี้) an appointment with HR Manager of(from) a big and famouse(famous > การสะกดคำ ;) ) (IT) company
/IT/ in Thailand and others country(Thailand and all over the world) .

Note: หากต้องการขยายลักษณะปลีกย่อยของคำนาม ("company") เราสามารถใช้คำคุณศัพท์ (Adjective) เพิ่มขยายร่วมเข้าไปในคำๆนั้นได้เลย
เช่น สาว(ไม่น้อย)คนหนึ่ง - a BIG girl แม่สาวอวบและอ้วนคนหนึ่ง a BIG FAT girl (BIG เป็นคำ adj. , FAT เป็น adj ขยาย girl)
อาจไม่จำเป็นต้องใช้ a girl who is fat.
(ปล.ประโยคนี้เป็นตัวอย่างที่สมมุติขึ้น ไม่เกี่ยวข้องกับบุคคล สมาคม หรือเหตุการณ์จริงแต่ประการใดทั้งสิ้น ;)) )

this's (ภาษาเขียนใช้ is แทนการใช้สัญลักษณ์ย่อเหมือนภาษาพูดจ้ะ > This is the second) /time/ interview for my(a) new job.
(or This is my second inteview for a new job.)

I wake(woke) up around ( or I got up) 5.30am to close the door after(for) my sister (after she) go(went) to work
and then I go(went back) to bed again ei ei :D

I go(went) to the office at Soi Aree by (a) Van and MRT
I waiting(waited) for someone that come to interview me (for) a few minute(s).

A man knock(ed) (at) the door , come(came) in and say(said) hi to me , looks so kind and nice. (He looked so...)

He's(was) sitting in front of me , put(turned on?) the notebook(laptop=โน๊ตบุ๊ค, notebook=สมุดจด?) , see(checked out) my profile and ask(ed) me many things(/questions) about myself , my education (+background), my last job
and my opinion with the position that I apply(applied มาจาก I have applied) for.

He ask(ed) me for(to) make sure (that) I can(will be able to) do this job
and tell(told/gave) me more details for this position.

In my 1st(first interview) /time/ , the interviewer , she /'s/ told that my job likes(is like) a secretary ,
make(making) a report , booking (for) meeting room , set(cleaning up?) the room , something like/s/ that,
and almost employees isn't(are not) Thai , they're use English for communicate (or They speak English.)
I feel good , I like this job and I think I will take this job because 'only me that's can pass every test. ' ???

But now in 2nd(my second) /time/ interview , the manager tell(told) me(that) I have to work underpressure (under pressure) and I have to collect the job from 5 part(s) (,) complie(compile ,) make a report and presentation(present) for(to the) Project Manager.

This is a part of my job , it's(is) difference from my 1st time interview .. it/'s/ make(s) me (feel) very(so) serious(serious [adj.]=เอาจริงเอาจัง stress/tense=ตึงเครียด) ...

If I have to /be/ choose/d/ , I'm not sure I can do this job well
because it's(is too) difficult /that's/ (for) a new girl /don't/(who does not) have /more/(any) experience(s)
/will come/ to control more than 500 foreign employees.

How do you think ?

NOTE:
/ / --- deleted
> --- so this should be .....
() ---- edited
? ---- question / suggestion
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Just a quick check.)

Nice try !

Just keep trying, your English is getting better everyday.

"I am so proud of you" ^____^

Keep it UP girl !


"Learning is finding out what you already know, Doing is demonstrating that you know it, Teaching is reminding others that they know it as well as you do. We are all learners, doers, and teachers."
- Richard David Bach -

 

โดย: Insight (freakie ) 24 ตุลาคม 2551 1:08:25 น.  

 

ดูแบบคร่าวๆนะครับ
เดี๋ยวค่อยมาดูละเอียดให้อีกที
(พอดีเพิ่งทานยาไป..สงสัยเพิ่งออกฤทธิ์
ยังมึนๆก่งก๊งอยู่ 555)

 

โดย: Insight (freakie ) 24 ตุลาคม 2551 1:09:46 น.  

 

Part Of Speech สั้นๆ เข้าใจง่าย ครอบคุลม:
//tinyurl.com/InsightURL1

Part Of Speech: Noun (Part II):
https://www.bloggang.com/mainblog.php?id=pinkdaffodil&month=18-09-2008&group=8&gblog=10

ถาม-ตอบ ภาษาอังกฤษ กับไอ้ขี้เมา - จากไร้สาระนุกรมเสรี:
//tinyurl.com/EnglishIsFun

 

โดย: Insight (freakie ) 24 ตุลาคม 2551 1:10:56 น.  

 

ผิดเยอะจัง เริ่มท้อแล้วดิ่ T^T

 

โดย: freakie 24 ตุลาคม 2551 1:11:24 น.  

 

ความจริงก็ไม่ค่อยผิดมากเท่าไหร่เลยนะ...

จะเห็นว่าส่วนมากเป็นเรื่องเปลี่ยนคำให้ถูก tense เท่านั้นเอง (รูปอดีต)

สู้ๆ

 

โดย: Insight (freakie ) 24 ตุลาคม 2551 1:12:15 น.  

 

สสสสสสสวัสดี

 

โดย: Tonthong IP: 58.8.130.215 16 มกราคม 2552 13:41:48 น.  

 

สงสัยง่วงนอนจังเลย

 

โดย: tonthong IP: 58.8.130.215 16 มกราคม 2552 13:44:33 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


freakie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]

















Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
22 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add freakie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.