Yesterday I & Laura ... almost falled down from a hill
Yesterday I & Laura ...
almost falled down from a hill!

Due to I made a decision to walk back home instead of taking a bus during it was snowing and anything was quite wet and slipppery.

That was such a really wrong decision from a mom who had to carry a baby together with heavy stuffs as me!
Because our house is located on a hill so when I want to go there by walk, I must climb the hill up.

So, now you can imagine how much difficult it was when I tried to make it, right? ...

I tried to push up the babycar that Laura was peacefully sleeping inside there higher and higher on the hill. Normally, I could make it even I had to use much of energy for that but finally, it was always successfully done!

Anyway, this time when we were almost on the middle of the hill, I could not move myself anymore because it was so slipppery.

That means when I moved or steped even a little bit wrong, I and Laura could fall down to a street under this hill.Of course, it is very dangerous because of many cars running there all of the time.

I prayed to God to send someone to rescue us during my strength was decreased slowly from lots of effort to both of carrying my legs on the high and sliding street as well as pushing the heavy babycar up.

I had fear and cried ...
It was not because of my life but I love Laura so much. If something occured with her from this situation, I am sure, I could not bear or even forgive myself ...

I have to say normally this area is very quiet and it is not often that someone wants to walk pass by there.

Only a miracle !!! ....
really we needed!

Then, after I finished praying to Him, I immediately saw a big man walking along the street.Even though he didn't see us, I shout loudly to him '' Help me! ''

He climbed up on the hill to us fast and helped me push up the babycar until we reached the safty place.

Thanks God and this man so much.
I have learned a lot from this lesson to think carefully much more about life especially for my children



Create Date : 06 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 6 ธันวาคม 2555 18:29:19 น.
Counter : 3301 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
Should people commenting would like to gain backlinks then they must at least have the intelligence to post a topic related and thorough reply. All comment spam will do is hurt your SEO attempts and creates useless backlinks. The only way to make money online is to befriend other bloggers who have blogs of a similar topic and generate genuine targeted traffic by posting a related reply. Hopefully future commenters might even consider that before posting below me, I will not be holding my breath. Mason //www.ratrodsonline.com/social/pg/blog/read/538942/can-shoe-lifts-honestly-transform-my-life
โดย: Mason IP: 163.125.204.174 วันที่: 24 มีนาคม 2556 เวลา:19:47:53 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

onceuponatime
Location :
  Germany

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]



ชีวิตของผู้หญิงไทยในต่างแดนคนหนึ่ง ที่เป็นทั้งคุณแม่ลูกสามที่มีดีกรีด๊อกเตอร์จากประเทศเยอรมนี เปิดบันทึกเพื่อเล่าให้ฟังถึงประสบการณ์ผจญภัยที่แสนจะตื่นเต้นของเธอในต่างแดน ไม่ว่าจะเป็น การสอบเข้าและเรียนปริญญาเอกที่สุดหิน ความรักข้ามขอบฟ้าที่แสนโรแมนติก การสร้างครอบครัวที่อบอุ่น แถมพ่วงด้วยลูกเล็กอีกสามที่มีพรสวรรค์ด้านดนตรีอย่างเหลือเชื่อ พร้อมทั้งแบ่งปันเคล็ดลับและแรงดลบันดาลใจที่นำไปสู่ความสำเร็จแบบ
"นกอินทรีต้องบินสูง" ของเธอ
ธันวาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog