ดีใจจัง พิมพ์ภาษาไทยได้แล้ววววววว
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2552
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
20 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

2 days in Frankfurt

12 degree on arrival, a bit of shower in the morning, sun will come out in the afternoon. But I want to drop death on my bed all day! Man! am I too old for a long flight?!?!? I was so tired.. can't make myself to go out and face the sun..
z
z z
z
zz

Day 2, 4:00 a.m. (9:00 a.m. Thailand time) ha.. still 2 and a half hours to go before the coffee shop open for breakfast.. Mai pen rai, kill time by surfing net.. 0.50 euro per minute or 18 euro per day.. pang dee..

Took a shower, got dress.. 7:00 a.m. ready to go down for breakfast.. 11 Euro, price has gone up but the choices are less (wa)!

So full now, time to go out and around town. Beautiful day, lots of sun and it's warmer than I expected.. the coat that I bring along pen maai ja..

Photobucket

Photobucket

First stop, H & M.. can't find anything nice for myself. I wanted to buy T-shirt for my hubby but the one that I like, I don't think that he would wear it because the fabric is a bit too thin (for him). End up I got 2 shirts for my boy in stead. Next, Zara shop.. again got one summer shirt for my boy.
Photobucket

One of my mission is to make a duplicate key for my new house that we just moved into last month. The landlord gave us only 2 copies but we need 3 (one extra for my maid). My hubby tried to make in Hong Kong but every shops say they can't duplicate this kind of key, they said this key is from Europe country.

Arrh found it! Mister Minute. Damn! lunch break.. re-open in half an hour, mai pen rai, let's go shopping first..

Back to Mister Minute, the key maker looked at the key and talked to me in German.. Ar rai ka! Good thing that there was a lady waited behind me, she helped me to translate. Sarub, what the key maker said was I need to have a house card to prove that the key is really belong to me (my house). The lady tried to tell him that I am not a resident that I live in Hong Kong but he still insisted that he needed the house card. Well, too bad.. I don't want to bother the nice lady anymore so I asked one last question.. Can he duplicate this kind of key and how much? He said yes and it costs around 40-70 euro!!! My goodness!! what a rip off!!!

Anyway, now that I know I can make duplicate in Europe, I can try other countries next time.

Last stop is supermarket, got those usual items that I always buy. The must buy item is Riesling wine, you can only find it cheap here in German. I got it for a bottle of 2.79 euro!

Photobucket

My boy's favourite... smoked salmon and brown cub mushrooms..
Photobucket

Sending this postcard back to Hongkong to my boy Photobucket

Mission completed.. Back to hotel, eat my take away, pack my bag and get ready to go back tomorrow..

Miss home already..




 

Create Date : 20 พฤษภาคม 2552
2 comments
Last Update : 15 มิถุนายน 2552 0:54:01 น.
Counter : 421 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีค่ะมาเยี่ยมเยียนค่ะ เพิ่งมีบล๊อกใหม่เหมือนกัน แวะไปชมบ้างนะคะ บล๊อกไม่สวยเพราะแต่งไม่เป็น

ตอนนี้มีข่าวทุนเรียนฟรีที่อังกฤษ 1ปี จำนวน 12ทุน มาให้ติดตามกันได้ในบลอกนะคะ ขอบคุณล่วงหน้าค่ะ

 

โดย: mookyja 22 พฤษภาคม 2552 4:57:26 น.  

 

I don't know
that are u going
to believe me... the story I
told might sound impossible for u,
so I'm not going to tell it... but I just
want you to try it, to feel the same way I felt
and to reconize the miracal that is the Gift form
"GOD".. as he does done to my life and will also to you
if you welcome him in to yours

 

โดย: bb IP: 124.120.6.220 24 พฤษภาคม 2552 0:33:11 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Madam Lau
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Hong Kong SAR

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Madam Lau's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.