Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
17 มกราคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Believe Me / Fort Minor


Like that that that that that n that

I guess that this is where we’ve come to

If you don’t want to, then you don’t have to believe me

But I will be there when you go down

Just so you know now

You’re on your own now, believe me

Ryu:

Yo, I don’t wanna be the one to blame

You like fun and games, keep playin ’em

I’m just sayin

Think back then we was like one and the same

On the right track, but I was on the wrong train

It’s like that, now you gotta face the pain

And the devil’s got a fresh new place to play

In your brain like a maze you can never escape

The reign, every damn day’s the same shade of grey

Mike:

Hey, i used to have a little bit of a plan

Used to, have a concept of where i stand

But that concept slipped right outta my hand

Now, i dont really even know who i am

Yo, what do i have to say, maybe

I should do what i have to do to break free and

Whatever happens to u, we’ll see

But it’s not gonna happen with me

I guess that this is where we’ve come to

If you don’t want to, then you don’t have to believe me

But I will be there when you go down

Just so you know now

You’re on your own now, believe me

Mike:

Back then, i thought you were just like me

Somebody who could see all the pain i see

But you proved to me unintentionally

That you would self destruct eventually

Now i’m thinking like the mistake that i made doesn’t hurt

But it’s not gonna work cause its

Really much worse than I thought

I wished you were something you were not

And now this guilt is really all that I’ve got

Tak:

You turned your back and walk away ashamed

All you got

Empty memory and pain, nothing makes sense

You stare at the ground, like hearin’ my voice inside your head when no one else is around

What do i have to say

Maybe i should do what i have to do to break free man

I guess that this is where we’ve come to

If you don’t want to, then you don’t have to believe me

But I will be there when you go down

Just so you know now

You’re on your own now, believe me

(drums and Mike saying YEAH, let’s go)

I guess that this is where we’ve come to

YEAH

If you don’t want to, then you don’t have to believe me

But I will be there when you go down

YEAH

Just so you know now

You’re on your own now, believe me

I’m doin’ what I have to do

You’re on your own now believe me

Whatever happens to you

You’re on your own now believe me

What do I have to say

You’re on your own now believe me

It’s not gonna happen to me

You’re on your own now believe me





 

Create Date : 17 มกราคม 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 17 มกราคม 2549 14:32:00 น.
Counter : 606 Pageviews.


bird-narak
Location :
สุโขทัย Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สายลมแห่งกาลเวลา
ได้พัดพานำสิ่งต่าง ๆ มาให้
แต่ไม่นานก้อพัดผ่านเลยไป
เหลือไว้เพียงความห่างไกลระหว่างเรา
...ดอกหญ้าริมทาง...


คู่ต่อสู้ ศัตรูที่เราแสนเกลียด…
บางครั้งเราต้องกอดมันไว้…
กอดไว้ให้แน่น ... !!!
ไม่ใช่เพราะรัก....ก็แค่..หนีบหมัด
ไม่ให้มันต่อยเราถนัดเท่านั้นเอง..

Friends' blogs
[Add bird-narak's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.