รักเหนือรัก
Lucky :Jason Mraz :

มีเพลงของ หนุ่มน้อย Jason Mraz อีกเพลงที่ชอบคือเพลงนี้ละ
มี Colbie Caillat ร้องคู่ ฟังเพลินดี แถมความหมายก็น่ารักด้วย




Do you hear me,
Talking to you
Across the water across the deep blue ocean
Under the open sky, oh my, baby I'm trying

Boy I hear you in my dreams
I feel your whisper across the sea
I keep you with me in my heart
You make it easier when life gets hard

Lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again
Ooohh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh



They don't know how long it takes
Waiting for a love like this
Every time we say goodbye
I wish we had one more kiss
I'll wait for you I promise you, I will

[ Find more Lyrics on //www.mp3lyrics.org/tzps ]
Lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again
Lucky we're in love in every way
Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
Lucky to be coming home someday

And so I'm sailing through the sea
To an island where we'll meet
You'll hear the music fill the air
I'll put a flower in your hair

Though the breezes through trees
Move so pretty you're all I see
As the world keeps spinning round
You hold me right here right now

Lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again
Lucky we're in love in every way
Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
Lucky to be coming home someday

Ooohh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh
Ooooh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh
Lyrics: Lucky, Jason Mraz [end]






Create Date : 03 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 3 เมษายน 2552 18:18:26 น. 5 comments
Counter : 606 Pageviews.

 
when you are alone
sometime, when your heart break
who is the curer for you...
you always, in some moment of your
life.. stay alone and feeling lonely even
peoples are around you; friend, family even lover
but deep in your heart you still felt like something in your life
is gone, you scream for help, for love and for many thing that you want
but...saden that their is no one there for you, why don't you go to "GOD"
ask he for help believe me you will find the ways out and be ready for miracal
to happen into your life as it does happen to me


โดย: nos IP: 124.120.17.240 วันที่: 3 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:20:47:01 น.  

 
เอาตุ๊กตามาฝากก้าบ



โดย: พลังชีวิต วันที่: 3 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:21:16:08 น.  

 
หวัดดีวันหยุดค่ะ
มีความสุขมากๆนะคะ โชคดีวันหยุดด้วยค่ะ
รักษาสุขภาพนะคะ พกร่มไปด้วย



โดย: busabap วันที่: 5 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:19:37:26 น.  

 
ยังไม่ได้ไปยลซากุระเลยออ ... ติดตังอยู่กทม. เนื่องจากเนื้อหางานมีการเลื่อนแล้วเลื่อนอีก ... สงกะสัยจะไปไม่ทันเห็นมันบานแน่ๆ

ไปดูของแพนด้ามหาภัยแทนละกันนะ


โดย: ดวงลดา วันที่: 7 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:8:26:02 น.  

 
ไม่ได้มานาน กลายเป็นบล็อกอินเตอร์ไปเลยนะคะ ฮี่ๆๆ


โดย: ยิปซีสีน้ำเงิน วันที่: 17 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:9:06:13 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

filmgus
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เวบblog ของคุณแม่ลูกสอง ที่ชอบถ่ายรูป
อ่านหนังสือ ดูหนัง และฟังเพลง
เดิมใช้พื้นที่บลอกโพสภาพและเขียนไดอารีเรื่อยเปื่อยเท่านั้น แต่ตอนนี้ แม่ฟิล์มกัส ขอใช้พื้นที่บลอก เขียนเรื่องราว
แรงบันดาลใจที่ได้ผ่านการอบรมศีล 5 กับคุณแม่สีใบตอง บุญประดับ มาเผยแพร่ให้เพื่อนๆ ชาวบลอกและผู้ที่หลงเข้ามาอ่าน เผื่อได้เป็นประโยชน์ต่อชีวิต
เป็นแรงบันดาลใจ และ ทำให้ชีวิตมีความสุขขึ้นนะคะ
โดยเนื้อหาต่างๆ ได้อ้างอิงจากหนังสือประกอบการดำเนินงาน โครงการ "คืนมนุษย์สู่เหย้า เพื่อเฝ้าเมือง" ที่สร้างหลักสูตรโดย ทันตแพทย์หญิงสีใบตอง บุญประดับ ผู้อำนวยการบ้านเกื้อรัก Love Line Family Center
ส่วนเรื่องราวและรูปภาพที่เป็นฝีมือแม่ฟิล์มกัสในนี้
ถ้าท่านใดต้องการนำไปใช้ประโยชน์สามารถคัดลอก หยิบจับ หรือ จกเอาไปได้เลย โดยไม่ต้องขออนุญาต




แม่ฟิล์มกัส ขอเชิญชวนทุกๆคนที่หลงเข้ามา
ลองครองตนให้มีศีล 5 ดูนะคะ
เริ่มจากสิ่งเล็กๆ ก่อน
ทำไปทีละนิด แล้ววันหนึ่ง ไม่นานเลย
จะพบความสุขอย่างมหัศจรรย์ขึ้นในใจ
โดยไม่ต้องใช้เงินทองซื้อหามา

รักคนอ่านทุกคน จ้า



บลอกล่าสุดค่ะ



พุทธชัยมงคลคาถา (พาหุง) แปล



การพัฒนาตนเอง เพื่อการพ้นทุกข์



หลุมพรางชีวิต




คนเต็มรัก



กุญแจสำคัญของทุกชีวิตที่ต้องการความสุข


เติมรักด้วยรัก



ความสุขอยู่ในอุ้งมือเรา


บทนำ





Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
3 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add filmgus's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.