First letter to my baby girl...
Dear my beloved daughter

   Recently i've been very bored and got a lot of time so i think it is the best time to start writing a blog about how i feel during the time i have you, my love, in my belly :) I'm now feeling so much better after i got through the roughest first trimester. Can you believe! i vomited every day. I couldnt eat anything even drinking water. I had to sip some juice...that was it! You papa had to call an ambulance home once because i vomited until nothing but blood coming out. It was considered the hardest time in my life. The whole time i was worried that you didnt get good nutrition because i could hardly eat anything. When it reached the 18th week of pregnancy, i started to feel much much better. And it was the time that I started to feel you!!!!! what an exciting experience! Actually it was after the trip to Ukraine during the EURO 2012. I'm now at the 23rd week. I lost 4 kilograms earlier but i now gained all back and plus 1 kg. (So from 45 kg. before getting pregnant now i weight 46 kg. :))))!!! Your papa and I went to see a doctor to do the anatomy screen and down syndrome test a few weeks ago. The doctor said that your have a standard weight and not in risk of having such a syndrome. We are very happy that you are strong and healthy. We have already picked a name for you...actually it was me! this name just popped up in my head "Adelina" meaning Noble...my little noble girl :) I call you as Delin for short meanwhile your papa would call you Adel and most russians would call you Ada. So you see! you have so many nicknames now. Oh! Delin, I have no words to describe how much i want to see your beautiful face! We are very excited and ready to hold you!!! Even Gannie in Florida, she will be your another grandmother, she is soooo excited about this. She said she wants to do all the shopping for you!! Now, the problem we have is we still cant decide where i will deliver you, Thailand, USA or Russia. But we need to solve this problem out asap because you are growing every day. Ok, I will finish the line right here and be back soon to write for you.

I love you with all my heart

Mama



Create Date : 09 กรกฎาคม 2555
Last Update : 14 กรกฎาคม 2555 5:53:24 น.
Counter : 850 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Felizabelle
Location :
Moscow  Russia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Group Blog
กรกฏาคม 2555

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
9 กรกฏาคม 2555