Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
17 พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

บิลค่าโทรศัพท์ของ O2

เรามีโทรศัพท์ 2 เครื่อง เครื่องหนึ่งเป็นของ O2อีกเครื่องเป็นของ Vodafone ตั้งแต่เราได้เครื่องของ Vodafone มา เราก็ไม่ได้ใช้เครื่องของ O2 เลย ก็ประมาณ 5-6 เดือนได้แล้ว แต่เราก็ยังจ่ายค่าบริการเดือนละ 20 ปอด์นตามปรกติ เหลืออีกเดือนเดียวก็จะหมดสัญญาแล้ว เรื่องมีอยู่ว่า เมื่อ 2 วันก่อนเราได้บิลค่าโทรศัพท์มา ก็เปิดดูตามปรกติ แต่ไหงมันมีเบอร์โทรออกโชว์หรา แถมยังต้องจ่ายเงินค่าโทรฯอีกตั้ง 6 พี เราก็งงว่ามันมาได้ไงเพราะเราไม่ได้ใช้เลย แถมเบอร์ที่โชว์ในบิลเราก็ไม่มีในเครื่องด้วย เครื่องโทรศัพท์ที่ได้จาก O2 ก็เก็บไว้อย่างดีในลิ้นชัก ส่วน sim ก็เก็บอยู่ในกระเป๋าถือ เพิ่งจะเอาออกมาจากกระเป๋าเก็บใส่ไว้ในลิ้นชักก่อนที่บิลจะมาเรียกเก็บเงินซะอีก(เพราะเพื่อนที่ทำงานขอซื้อต่อกระเป๋าถือ เราก็เลยต้องถ่ายเทของ) ทีนี้เราก็เลยโทรฯไปที่ศูนย์บริการของ O2
O2 : Good afternoon O2 customer service may I help you
Me : I got a bill and something wrong on my bill.
O2 : Your date of birth please
Me : ********
O2 : Your Address please
Me : ********
O2 : Your account number please
Me : ********
O2 : What is problem please
Me : I paid the bill for £20 every month but this month I have to pay 6p extra because I been ring to this number 07*********.I never ever used my this phone at less 6 months.
O2 : I will checked for you,just a menuite please.
O2 : You had been use your phone to ring this number
Me : How come I never use the phone.
O2 : It might be some one used your phone then
Me : How is some one use my phone becuase sim never ever been in the phone
O2 : Then some one will take your sim
Me : No change because I kept sim with me all the time and sim never ever been in the phone since I got the phone from vodafone.
O2 : Are you sure?
Me : Positive
O2 : It is just only 6p
Me : I know only 6p this month then what about next month how much I have to pay for that number I had not use it.I am not very happy I will not pay for it.It is not 6p I been upset I can pay for it if I use but I have not use it.How is happen to me.
O2 : Ok will have a look again then
Me : If you look at all my previous bill you will see I had never ever use the phone I alway paid £20
O2 : Ok I will put this 6p on your cradit next month that will be al right
Me : Ok thank you
นั่นแหละเราก็วางสายทันที เราเข้าใจว่าแค่6พี ทำไมเราถึงโมโหจ่ายน่ะ จ่ายได้แต่เราไม่ได้โทรฯนี่แหละที่เราโมโห
ตอนนี้ก็ไม่มีอะไรแล้ว อย่างน้อยเดือนหน้าก็จ่ายค่าโทรศัพท์แค่ 19.94 ปอด์นเอง
เอิ๊กส์ๆๆๆๆๆๆ
คุ้มเจง เจง




 

Create Date : 17 พฤศจิกายน 2550
3 comments
Last Update : 19 พฤศจิกายน 2550 4:51:34 น.
Counter : 550 Pageviews.

 

You did the right thing... Use your RIGHT very smart ka

 

โดย: thaispicy 17 พฤศจิกายน 2550 7:37:49 น.  

 

OMG ลุยเลยเจ๊ มีบล๊อคให้บ่นก็บ่นเข้าไป อิอิ

 

โดย: kookmartin 17 พฤศจิกายน 2550 8:59:33 น.  

 

That's right. 6 p isn't much but the principle that is more important.

 

โดย: Aunt Alex 18 พฤศจิกายน 2550 22:21:34 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


englishwife
Location :
Bournemouth United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Friends' blogs
[Add englishwife's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.