Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2555
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
31 มีนาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Start writing

I struggle to push myself back into writing. At present it's not that easy for me to write as same as I used to do in 2007-2009, the most crisis years of my life.  Looking back to all pieces of my Thai writing on www.bloggang.com, I wonder how I could create them. After reading my own blog again and again, I assumed that all sorts of my drive came from misery. Each piece of my Thai writing and interpretation involved with my heart’s contents. It looked like I had a vast collection of gloom on my mind waiting for something triggering me to burst a feeling of melancholy out into words. Once it was incredible that I could compose a metaphorical poem in twenty minutes when I was inattentively looking at the pouring rain through a window at home. Rain, red- brick fence and green grass in the lawn appearing outside brought about feelings of depression and loneliness to the bottom of my heart. Suddenly my brain started working allowed me to emerge such feelings literally. Rain was compared as my tears falling down, red-brick fence was like a large prison keeping me away from freedom and green grass flashed me on its resistance to get survival during a period of weather change for years. I, not far different from the grass, was tolerant to get through those bitter days. The title of this poem is “สรรพสิ่งรอบกาย” which means “The environment and I”.

 




Create Date : 31 มีนาคม 2555
Last Update : 31 มีนาคม 2555 7:42:18 น. 3 comments
Counter : 2036 Pageviews.

 


โดย: ดินสอสีม่วง วันที่: 31 มีนาคม 2555 เวลา:10:11:59 น.  

 
คิดถึงนะครับ คุณ endeavour ที่รัก ^^
ผมนี่เลิกเล่นบล็อกไปแล้ว เพราะไม่ได้เข้ามาอัพเดทอะไรแล้ว
ยังไงถ้ามีโอกาสคงได้ add เฟสบุ๊ค กันนนะครับ ^^


โดย: โอ้ esprit_pawin IP: 203.185.69.121 วันที่: 3 กรกฎาคม 2555 เวลา:15:53:44 น.  

 
สวัสดียามเช้าครับ




โดย: กะว่าก๋า วันที่: 19 สิงหาคม 2555 เวลา:8:11:43 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

endeavour
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




An eagle would never soar,
If he didn't believe he could fly,
You'll never know what you can do,
If you never try.
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add endeavour's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.