Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829 
 
12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Rest In Peace, Whitney Houston

She will be missed dearly, Whitney Houston

Whenever I feel down, her song " One moment in time" encourages me to lift my head up high.

I'm neither a good singer nor a good musical listener;still, I love songs. Any song which catches my heart will be found its lyrics immediately, then I try to translate it into Thai. "One moment in time" by Whitney Houston is one of those I wrote on a blog 5 years ago.

Rest in peace, Whitney Houston.

One Moment In Time Lyrics
Artist(Band):Whitney Houston Review The Song (23) Print the Lyrics

Each day I live
I want to be a day to give the best of me
I'm only one, but not alone
My finest day is yet unknown
I broke my heart for every gain
To taste the sweet, I faced the pain
I rise and fall,
Yet through it all this much remains

I want one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams
Are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity

I've lived to be the very best
I want it all, no time for less
I've laid the plans
Now lay the chance here in my hands

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams
Are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity

You're a winner for a lifetime
If you seize that one moment in time
Make it shine

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams
Are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will be, I will be, I will be free, I will be,
I will be free


แต่ละวันที่ฉันดำรงชีวิตอยู่
ฉันอยากให้มันเป็นวันที่ดีที่สุดของฉัน
ฉันเป็นเพียงคนคนหนึ่ง แต่ไม่โดดเดี่ยว
วันที่ดีที่สุดของฉันยังมาไม่ถึง
ฉันยอมเจ็บปวดเพื่อลิ้มรสผลสำเร็จในวันหน้า
ฉันยอมเผชิญกับการล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แม้จะต้องผ่านความยากลำบากเพียงไร
ฉันก็ยังคงหวังที่จะเห็นวันที่ดีที่สุด


ฉันอยากได้สักครั้งในช่วงชีวิต
เป็นในสิ่งที่มากกว่าฉันจะเป็นได้
ความฝันทั้งมวลของฉัน
อยู่ในทุกจังหวะของหัวใจเต้น
และผลลัพธ์ก็ขึ้นอยู่กับตัวฉัน
ให้โอกาสฉันสักครั้งหนึ่งนะ
ยามที่ฉันกำลังแข่งขันกับโชคชะตา
ฉันจะทำให้ ฝันนั้นเป็นจริงนิรันดร์

ฉันดำรงชีวิตอยู่เพื่อความเป็นเลิศ
ไม่มีเวลาใดที่ความต้องการนั้นจะลดน้อยลง
ฉันได้วางแผนไว้แล้ว
ให้โอกาสได้ตกมาถึงมือฉันเถอะ


ฉันอยากได้สักครั้งในช่วงชีวิต
เป็นในสิ่งที่มากกว่าฉันจะเป็นได้
ความฝันทั้งมวลของฉัน
อยู่ในทุกจังหวะของหัวใจเต้น
และผลลัพธ์ก็ขึ้นอยู่กับตัวฉัน
ให้โอกาสฉันสักครั้งหนึ่งนะ
ยามที่ฉันกำลังแข่งขันกับโชคชะตา
ฉันจะทำให้ ฝันนั้นเป็นจริงนิรันดร์


คุณจะเป็นผู้ชนะตลอดชีวิต
เพียงคุณคว้าโอกาสให้ทันท่วงที
แล้วทำให้ฝันบรรเจิดจ้า


ฉันอยากได้สักครั้งในช่วงชีวิต
เป็นในสิ่งที่มากกว่าฉันจะเป็นได้
ความฝันทั้งมวลของฉัน
อยู่ในทุกจังหวะของหัวใจเต้น
และผลลัพธ์ก็ขึ้นอยู่กับตัวฉัน
ให้โอกาสฉันสักครั้งหนึ่งนะ
ยามที่ฉันกำลังแข่งขันกับโชคชะตา
ฉันจะทำให้ ฝันนั้นเป็นจริงนิรันดร์


เมื่อโอกาสแห่งความสำเร็จมาถึง
เมื่อนั้นฉันจะได้ลิ้มรสอิสระเสรี

แปลโดย endeavour 30/8/2007





Create Date : 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
Last Update : 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 7:20:28 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1272 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

endeavour
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




An eagle would never soar,
If he didn't believe he could fly,
You'll never know what you can do,
If you never try.
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add endeavour's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.