Comme des Garcons

To ask you to be my Valentine

MY VALENTINE’S DAY

if today love comes knocking on my door
should I keep it close or shall I open to make sure

not knowing who is there makes me crazy
It could be a friend or a valentine maybe

what will you suggest I must do today
send this valentine home or let him stay

it is possible that he can fill my heart again
with the love I’ve been missing since then

when this love was broken by his arrow
shattered into pieces, followed by sorrow

since a while the healing has completed
the pain and the lost I suffered been defeated

I should make this new comer welcome
doesn’t matter his name or where he is from

letting this valentine in is like the sunshine
warming and tuning into my heart so fine

for the love and the passion I so desire
meeting him is to set my heart on fire

when I missed this opportunity is a day not lived
thanks for your answer and presenting me this gift


Message from St. Micki







 

Create Date : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 0:26:09 น.
Counter : 273 Pageviews.

 

มีความสุขในวันเเห่งความรักมากๆๆนะค่ะ ขอให้มีรักล้นใจค่ะ


glitter-graphics.com

 

โดย: รวิษฎา 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 10:52:31 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


kumic
Location :
Cologne Germany

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Landing to my space....
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add kumic's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.