just give me a reason
Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2557
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
6 กันยายน 2557
 
All Blogs
 

American Authors – Best Day of My Life

Last Friday, I had my first important presentation at my first new work after graduated from the university. There were many people who are not average like CEO, Millionaires ,etc attending this meeting. I was so nervous and my English boss asked me "Are you nervous?" I said "Nooo, im fine -_-" . So before I started to make this presentation, I tried to make myself better from this nervous sickness. I listened many courage songs like Firework by Katy Perry including Best Day of My Life by American Authors 

This song inspires me feel like everyday I have to be happy because my life is (so) short ... I may can live till 80 more or less, I never known that. Many things come to me at work like I am a strong PROFESSIONAL MANAGER but in fact I am just a NORMAL and VERY NEW worker who loves learning many things in this world and I will never stop learning.  Patience is the highest virtue of success ; it's like a very simple sentence you've heard all your life. If we look into this word PATIENCE and take it into action , We will know that no matter what your work, your life will be so suck so bad so HERE HERE , you just be patient and be POSITIVE , LIVE YOUR LIFE and FOCUS on your job, DO not care many distractions or asshole people at your work. 

P.S. : Please make your day by listening this courageous song hihihii :))


                              "Best Day Of My Life"

I had a dream so big and loud
I jumped so high I touched the clouds
Wo-o-o-o-o-oh [2x]
I stretched my hands out to the sky
We danced with monsters through the night
Wo-o-o-o-o-oh [2x]

I'm never gonna look back
Whoa, I'm never gonna give it up
No, please don't wake me now

Oo-o-o-o-oo
This is gonna be the best day of my life
My life
Oo-o-o-o-oo
This is gonna be the best day of my life
My life

I howled at the moon with friends
And then the sun came crashing in
Wo-o-o-o-o-oh [2x]
But all the possibilities
No limits just epiphanies
Wo-o-o-o-o-oh [2x]

I'm never gonna look back
Whoa, I'm never gonna give it up
No, just don't wake me now

Oo-o-o-o-oo
This is gonna be the best day of my life
My life
Oo-o-o-o-oo
This is gonna be the best day of my life
My life

I hear it calling outside my window
I feel it in my soul (soul)
The stars were burning so bright
The sun was out 'til midnight
I say we lose control (control)

This is gonna be the best day of my life
My life
Oo-o-o-o-o
This is gonna be the best day of my life
My life
This is gonna be, this is gonna be, this is gonna be
The best day of my life
Everything is looking up, everybody up now
This is gonna be the best day of my life
My life










 

Create Date : 06 กันยายน 2557
0 comments
Last Update : 6 กันยายน 2557 23:13:54 น.
Counter : 2680 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


killmeinside
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add killmeinside's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.