@ It wouldn't have made any difference @


Emo Quotes, Emo Glitter Graphics, Scene Quotes




It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference - Alison Krauss



"It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference"


Do you remember the last time I said
If I ever thought of lying
I'd rather think of dying instead
And the last time you called me
To say we were through
How it took a million tears
Just to prove they all were for you

But it wouldn't have made any difference,
If you loved me
How could you love me
When it wouldn't have made any difference,
If you loved me
You just did not love me

'Cause I know of hundreds of times I could be
In the most unfaithful arms
That you always picture me
Though I can't always show proof I was true
No one else could change my mind
Or stop me coming home to you

But it wouldn't have made any difference,
If you loved me
How could you love me
When it wouldn't have made any difference,
If you loved me
You just did not love me

Enough to believe me
Enough not to leave me
Enough not to look for
A reason to be unhappy with me
And make me regret ever wanting you

It wouldn't have made any difference
Wouldn't have made any difference




เพลง : It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
ศิลปิน : Alison Kruss
ขอบคุณเพลงจาก ยูทูป
เนื้อเพลงและภาพจากอินเตอร์เน็ต






วันนี้หลังจากหลังจากเสร็จงาน ก็ตรงดิ่งกลับบ้าน
เพราะมีอะไร ที่ตั้งใจทำและค้างมาตั้งนาน ....
วันนี้ตั้งใจต่อเครื่องเสียงที่ขนหนีน้ำ เมื่อ ๒-๓ เดือนก่อน
ยังไม่มีเวลา ได้ทำเลย (แอบดองไว้) พอต่อเสร็จ...
ก็หาแผ่นซีดีเพลงอัลบั้มที่ชอบ ลองดูสิว่าเป็นอย่างไรบ้าง
เสียบแผ่น ปล่อยให้แผ่นเล่นไปตามเพลง สักพักก็ได้สะดุด
กับเพลงนี้เข้า...แหมโดนอ่ะ อื่มมม...ขอแอบเก็บไว้
ในบล๊อคก่อนล่ะ


ปล. ณ ตอนเขียนบล๊อคยังปล่อยให้เพลงเล่นซ้ำ ๆ
คุณ Alison Kruss ท่าทางคงเหนื่อยน่าดู









Create Date : 19 มกราคม 2555
Last Update : 19 มกราคม 2555 21:21:23 น. 0 comments
Counter : 667 Pageviews.

ฉันจะฝันถึงเธอ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2555
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
19 มกราคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ฉันจะฝันถึงเธอ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.