Let's Go Green...
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
8 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
The day he drew his last breath...

Five years ago, my dad drew his last breath before he left us all forever.

He was in the hospital in Thailand and I was here in my office working. My sister had told me earlier that day that the doctor said that night was the night; we all should be prepared for the sad news. All day while I was working, I couldn't concentrate. Every time the phone rang, I gasped and didn't want to pick it up. I didn't want to walk away from my office, afraid that I would miss the call. Ironically, I was waiting for the call but didn't really want for the phone to ring. I was hoping that the doctor was wrong.

My work day almost finished and then the phone rang. I heard my sister's voice and I knew right away that he was gone. She didn't have to say anything. It was about 3 am on October 9 Thailand time ... 4 pm on October 8 my time.

Five years have passed. There is no single day I don't miss him. How could you ever forget someone who loved you unconditionally, someone who gave everything you could ever want, someone who made you who you are today?

Dad,

Everyone is doing well here. You don't need to worry about us. I wish you were here to see how much Acacia and Jasmine have grown. They can read and write now and are doing very well in school. They are happy and healthy girls. You would be so proud of them as much as Paul and I are. I tell them stories about you; about us; about our trips to the beach; about growing up with you, mom and Aeoy. I miss those days when 4 of us were home together.

The girls asked me the other day what I missed most about you. I said I missed your voice; I missed talking to you. Dad, you are here with me in every step I take; you are always here in my heart. I don't know for sure where you are but I'm certain that you are watching us from somewhere.

I miss you so dearly, Dad ... and I always will.

ลูกอ้อ



Create Date : 08 ตุลาคม 2552
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2552 22:25:49 น. 5 comments
Counter : 6501 Pageviews.

 
ไม่ได้มาอ่านบล็อกพี่อ้อนานแลย มาครั้งนี้อ่านแล้วน้ำตาซึม เชื่อว่าคุณพ่อของพี่อ้อจะรับรู้ถึงความรักความคิดถึงที่พี่อ้อและทุกคนส่งไปให้ค่ะ มีความสุขกับทุกวันนะคะ


โดย: อ้อ (loveTRAVEL1977 ) วันที่: 11 ธันวาคม 2552 เวลา:7:31:04 น.  

 
อ่านแล้วน้ำตาไหลเลยค่ะคุณอ้อ คุณพ่อคุณแม่เป็นที่สุดของหัวใจแล้วนะคะ

พ่อแ พ ท ไม่ค่อยสบายเท่าไรค่ะ ห่างไกลกันแบบนี้ทรมานจิตใจอยู่เหมือนกัน ก็ได้แต่หวังว่าขอให้ท่านแข็งแรง แล้วได้เจอกันอีกนานแสนนาน

คุณอ้อและครอบครัวสบายดีนะคะ ไม่ได้เข้ามานานเลย

คลิกที่รูป เพื่อเอาโค้ดรูปนี้ไปแปะ

a>


โดย: Baby I love you วันที่: 2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:0:30:23 น.  

 
สวัสดีปีใหม่ค่ะ คุณอ้อ

นางฟ้าขอให้คุณอ้อและครอบครัว มีความสุขทั้งกายและใจ สุขภาพแข็งแรงตลอดปีนะคะ


โดย: นางฟ้าของชาลี วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2554 เวลา:7:10:15 น.  

 
สวัสดีปีใหม่ ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆนะคะ


โดย: Baby I love you วันที่: 19 มกราคม 2554 เวลา:11:14:47 น.  

 


โดย: lalular (lalular ) วันที่: 29 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:12:56:19 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

แม่ลูกแฝด
Location :
Eastern United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add แม่ลูกแฝด's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.