::: Love is good and bad in different time :::
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
21 มีนาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
[ความทรงจำบทที่ 2]... เพื่อนใหม่ ...

(ใครที่ยังไม่เคยอ่าน ... ไปอ่านบทที่ 1 ก่อนก็ได้นะคะ)


Rati : S/A/F please (เพศ/อายุ/มาจากไหน คะ?)
Morpheus : male/24/italy and u?

(แม่ง .. อยู่อิตาลี่ สงสัยจะเจอไอ้พวกลามกอีกแล้วซิเนี่ยยยย -*-)

Rati : Female/18/Thailand

Morpheus : Thailand? .. wow!! ...
(เมิงจะว๊าว หาไรฟะ??)

Morpheus : I'm seeing Thai girl .. (ผมกำลังจีบผู้หญิงไทยอยู่)

Rati : ar..hah ..(เออ ดี มีแฟนแล้วมันคงไม่หม้อเรา ... มั้ง ...)

Rati : And how did you meet her?

Morpheus : mmm .. Dont laugh at me, OK? .. I met her in the internet ...
She studies in Taiwan now ..
I hope next summer I'll go to meet her once again

Rati : Wow!... (อะไรจะลงทุนขนาดน้านนนนน บินไปหาเลยเนี่ยนะ!!)

Rati : How long's your relationship?
(ภาษาอังกิดวิบัตหมดเลยตรู .. ถามไม่เป็นง่ะว่า คบมานานยัง)

Morpheus : mmm ... 6 months ...

Rati : yupp (อุ้ยจะกู๊ด จะเกรท จะเยส อีกหลายทีไหมเนี่ย พูดได้แค่เนี๊ยะ?)

Morpheus : and ur love life? How is it?

Rati : mmm ... I'm single ..
(อายเค้าไหมเนี่ยยยย โสดสนิท ศิษย์ขึ้นคาน)

Morpheus : So you dont have any boyfriend.

Rati : yes, that's right. (เมิงจะย้ำทำด๋อยไรฟะ)
but I like boy in my school ... Just like him ... not Love ...

Morpheus : i see i see ... and about him? Does he like u too?

(อ้าว ไอ้นี่ ... เริ่มล้วงตับตรูแย้ว แต่ช่างมันเถอะ อยู่คนละซีกโลก ไม่เจอกันร๊อก)
Rati : mmm ... I think " NO "

Morpheus : Oh! .. I'm sorry ..

Rati : never mind.

Morpheus : Sorry Rati .. I have to do my work ..
Do you have hotmail? We can chat via MSN messenger while I'm working.

Rati : Yes ... let me have ur hotmail and I'll add you.

Morpheus : Ok .. This is my email morpheus-----@hotmail.com

Rati : Ok ... give me a min.


(เวลาผ่านไป 2 อึดใจตด)
Morpheus : mm ... rati----@hotmail.com, right?

Rati : yupp

Morpheus : Ok .. Go to talk via MSN.

Rati : Sorry, Morpheus. I have to go .. I have to do my homework.

Morpheus : And do you come tomorrow?

Rati : Maybe ... Why?

Morpheus : I just want to ask you about Thai culture. Just want more real information from the real thai people.

Rati : If I'm online, you'll see.

Morpheus : Ok ... See you tomorrow ... My friend

Rati : See ya!



- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -




อืม มม .. อย่างน้อย มันก็ไม่ได้ต้องการ Sex Chat
เอาวะ .. คุยไว้ เพื่อพัฒนาภาษาอังกฤษเราก็แล้วกัน ... อย่างน้อยก็อาจจะได้เพื่อนกับเค้าสักคน


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -





โปรดติดตามตอนต่อไป




[Credit :Santa Monica - Savage Garden]




Create Date : 21 มีนาคม 2550
Last Update : 21 มีนาคม 2550 21:34:58 น. 2 comments
Counter : 332 Pageviews.

 
อิ อิ พี่ว่านู๋อุ้ยเก่งแย้วอะภาษาปะกิด
แต่ได้ฝึกทุกวันก็ดีนะจ๊ะ


โดย: ความเจ็บปวด (ความเจ็บปวด ) วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2550 เวลา:2:03:24 น.  

 
ตามมาเชียร์ให้อุ้ยเขียนทุกวัน

เดี๋ยวพี่รวมเล่มให้


โดย: <=DoRaYaKi=> วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2550 เวลา:10:44:17 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

*..Dora_Mashi..*
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




แอบคิดถึงใครคนนึง ...
แอบรู้สึกดีๆ กับคนคนนั้น ...

แต่ก็รู้ว่า ทุกอย่างมันต้องหยุดไว้แค่นี้ ...

ดังนั้น ...

... ฉันขอแค่เป็นคนที่เธอไว้ใจ ใกล้ๆตัวเธอ ก็พอ ...



หลังไมค์ถึง *..Dora_Mashi..* จิ้มตรงนี้เลยจ้า
Friends' blogs
[Add *..Dora_Mashi..*'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.