Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
20 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Whatever you do Whatever you say Yeah Yeah I know it's alright

Whatever
Oasis
I'm free to be whatever I
Whatever I choose
And I'll sing the blues if I want
I'm free to say whatever I
Whatever I like
If it's wrong or right it's alright

Always seems to me
You only see what people want you to see
How long's it gonna be
Before we get on the bus
And cause no fuss
Get a grip on yourself
It don't cost much

Free to be whatever you
Whatever you say
If it comes my way it's alright
You're free to be wherever you
Wherever you please
You can shoot the breeze if you want

It always seems to me
You only see what people want you to see
How long's it gonna be
Before we get on the bus
And cause no fuss
Get a grip on yourself
It don't cost much

I'm free to be whatever I
Whatever I choose
And I'll sing the blues if I want

Here in my mind
You know you might find
Something that you
You thought you once knew
But now it's all gone
And you know it's no fun
Yeah I know it's no fun
Oh I know it's no fun

I'm free to be whatever I
Whatever I choose
And I'll sing the blues if I want
I'm free to be whatever I
Whatever I choose
And I'll sing the blues if I want

Whatever you do
Whatever you say
Yeah I know it's alright
Whatever you do
Whatever you say
Yeah I know it's alright




Create Date : 20 มกราคม 2552
Last Update : 20 มกราคม 2552 8:54:32 น. 0 comments
Counter : 363 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Dojolism
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




อยากขีีด อยากเขียน ตามอารมณ์
ชอบฟังเพลงเก่าๆ เพราะมันทำให้คิดถึงเรื่องเก่าๆ
ชอบฟังเพลงใหม่ๆ เพราะมันเพราะดี
ชอบฟังเพลงฝรั่งเพราะชอบฟังไปด้วย แปลไปด้วย
เป็นคนขีเกียจ จะขยันเวลาทำอะไรแล้วชอบ
ชอบนอนตื่นสาย แต่ไม่ได้ตื่นสายมานานมาก
ชอบอะไรเยอะมาก แต่ที่คิดได้เวลามีคนถามคือ
ชอบ Dojo ชอบ สีีดำ ชอบความเก่า
ถ้าได้พร 1 ข้อจะยังไม่้ใช้
คิดถึงแม่ คิดถึงพ่อ คิดถึงเพื่อน คิดถึงอดีต
ชอบเล่นกีฬา ชอบเชียร์กีฬา
ชอบติดตามข่าวบอล แต่ไม่ค่อยได้ได้ดูเท่าไร ดูมากๆ แล้วเบื่อ ดูเทนนิส เล่นสนุกเกอร์


Friends' blogs
[Add Dojolism's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.