Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
7 พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Send In The Clowns

Just when I stopped opening doors. Finally knowing the one that I wanted was yours.
Making my entrance again with my usual flair.
Sure of my lines. No one is there.........................เศร้าเนอะ


Send In The Clowns
: Judy Collins


Isn't it rich? Are we a pair?
Me here at last on the ground
You in mid-air
Send in the clowns

Isn't it bliss? Don't you approve?
One who keeps tearing around
One who can't move
Where are the clowns?
Send in the clowns

Just when I stopped
Opening doors
Finally knowing the one
That I wanted was yours
Making my entrance again
With my usual flair
Sure of my lines
No one is there

Don't you love the farce?
My fault, I fear
I thought that you'd want
What I want, sorry my dear
But where are the clowns?
Send in the clowns
Don't bother ... they're here

Isn't it rich? Isn't it queer?
Losing my timing
This late in my career
Where are the clowns?
There ought to be clowns
Well, maybe ... next year




ดับเบิ้ลคลิ๊กเพื่อฟังเพลง

หากไม่มีเสียง รอสักครู่ แล้วคลิ๊กใหม่ อาจเป็นเพราะเวปแจมนะคะ









Create Date : 07 พฤศจิกายน 2550
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2550 14:40:49 น. 0 comments
Counter : 273 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

diamon
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




จ๊ะเอ๋
สวัสดีจ้า
Friends' blogs
[Add diamon's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.