Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
19 พฤศจิกายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 

A Thousand Years - Christina Perri


Christina Perri - A thousand Years


A thousand years เป็นเพลงประกอบทไวไลท์ภาคล่าสุด breaking dawn 


เพราะมาก ๆ และเเรารู้สึกว่าสิ่งเดียวที่มีรสนิยมเสมอในทไวไลท์


ยกเว้นซิกแพ็กที่ไม่ปราณีใครของพี่เทย์เลอร์แล้วก็คงจะเป็นเพลงประกอบภาพยนตร์ที่เพราะทุกภาคเลย


(ส่วนตัวหนังโนคอมเม้นต์ .. แค่ภาคสองเราก็ขอกราบลา)




Heartbeats fast

Colors and promises


How to be brave


How can I love when I’m afraid to fall


But watching you stand alone


All of my doubt suddenly goes away somehow


One step closer

I have died everyday waiting for you

Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you

For a thousand years
I love you for a thousand more


Time stands still

Beauty in all she is

I will be brave

I will not let anything take away

What’s standing in front of me

Every breath

Every hour has come to this

One step closer


I have died everyday waiting for you

Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you

For a thousand years

I love you for a thousand more


And all along I believed I would find you

Time has brought your heart to me

I have loved you for a thousand years

I love you for a thousand more


One step closer

One step closer


I have died everyday waiting for you

Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you

For a thousand years

I love you for a thousand more


And all along I believed I would find you

Time has brought your heart to me

I have loved you for a thousand years

I love you for a thousand more



(ปล.จริง ๆ ไม่ค่อยชอบเจ้าร็อบเท่าไหร่ เพราะดูยังไงเราก็ว่างั้น ๆ และแสดงหนังก็งั้น ๆ ด้วย 


แต่เราก็ชื่นชมในความรักนอกจอของร็อบกับคริสนะ ดูมั่นคงจังเลย


ปล.2และไม่ชอบแฟรนไชส์เรื่องนี้ด้วย เพราะตัวหนังไม่สนุกและนักแสดงก็อย่างว่าแหละ


ยังกะท่อนไม้เดินได้ทุกคนแต่เราไปดูเพราะดาโกต้าเลย )




~ I  h a v e  d i e d  e v e r y d a y  w a i t i n g  f o r  y o u

D a r l i n g  d o n ’ t  b e  a f r a i d  I  h a v e  l o v e d  y o u

F o r  a  t h o u s a n d  y e a r s

I  l o v e  y o u  f o r  a  t h o u s a n d  m o r e ~





 

Create Date : 19 พฤศจิกายน 2554
0 comments
Last Update : 19 พฤศจิกายน 2554 14:50:12 น.
Counter : 572 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ติ่งป๋าเดปป์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ติ่งป๋าเดปป์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.