Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2554
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
23 มกราคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
I See the Light - Tangled





I    S e e    T h e    L i g h t Smiley









All those days watching from the windows


All those years outside looking in




All that time never even knowing

Just how blind I've been

Now I'm here, blinking in the starlight

Now I'm here, suddenly I see

Standing here, it's all so clear

I'm where I'm meant to be


And at last I see the light

And it's like the fog has lifted

And at last I see the light

And it's like the sky is new


And it's warm and real and bright

And the world has somehow shifted

All at once everything looks different

Now that I see you


Flynn:
All those days chasing down a daydream

All those years living in a blur

All that time never truly seeing

Things, the way they were

Now she's here shining in the starlight

Now she's here, suddenly I know

If she's here it's crystal clear

I'm where I'm meant to go


Rapunzel & Flynn:
And at last I see the light


Flynn:
And it's like the fog is lifted


Rapunzel & Flynn:
And at last I see the light


Rapunzel:
And it's like the sky is new


Rapunzel & Flynn:
And it's warm and real and bright

And the world has somehow shifted

All at once, everything is different

Now that I see you, now that I see you

 

 

 Smiley And it's warm and real and bright 

And the world has somehow shifted

All at once everything looks different

Now that I see you
Smiley











Create Date : 23 มกราคม 2554
Last Update : 23 มกราคม 2554 15:53:32 น. 1 comments
Counter : 482 Pageviews.

 


I will always love you forever
I'll be there for you for good, for keeps,
eternally and everlastingly


โดย: sunblind วันที่: 23 มกราคม 2554 เวลา:16:11:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ติ่งป๋าเดปป์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ติ่งป๋าเดปป์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.