deeplove
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 14 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add deeplove's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
«Tir Na Noir» Emi Fujita




«Tir Na Noir»
Emi Fujita




It’s a cold November
As the sea crashes in
But I still do remember
Though the memry grows dim
To a magical summer
With sweet Mary McKear
In the west in Tirna Noir

Were you there as a dream
Though it all seems so real
With the laughter I hear and the touch I can feel?

Far beyond the horizon
Where the fog disappears
You were mine dear Mary McKear

Though my body is broken
And my spirit is weak
My soul is awoken
As I hear someone speak:
Welcome back my lover
Now your future lies here
Welcome back to Tirna Noir

You were good, you were kind
You’ll have all that you earned
For the secrets you kept
And the lessons you learned
So I’ll take you with me
As your pain disappears
I’ll be yours, your Mary McKear

For all who have lived through
A life of regret
Who have need to remember
But try to forget
There’s a place in the distance
Who’s future is clear
In the west, in Tirna Noir

Were you there as a dream
Though it all seems so clear
With the laughter I hear and the touch I can feel?
I can cure all your sorrows
And heal all your fears
I’ll be yours, your Mary McKear





ลูกไหน


เชอร์รี่


แอปเปิ้ล


ลิ้นจี่


แตงโม


เงาะ


มะเขือเทศ


ส้มโอ


ฝรั่งสีแดง


มะละกอ


ทับทิม


มะม่วงหิมพานต์


สตรอเบอรี่


กระเจี๊ยบ


ชมพู่สีแดง


องุ่นแดง


ลูกพลัม

































































Create Date : 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 14 มีนาคม 2554 1:50:59 น. 0 comments
Counter : 996 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.