Dearlydeer....บ้าบอ เพ้อฝัน..ไปวันๆ นี่แหละชีวิต เด็กวิดยา
bg3.jpg
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
6 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Tattoo

ช่วงสอบที่แสนเหนื่อยก็ได้จากไปแล้ว

ตอนนี้ชีวิตเด็กปี 1 ก็ได้ผ่านพ้นไปแล้ว

อย่าสมบูรณ์มั้ง -*- เริ่มไม่แน่ใจ 55+

การสอบนี่ทำให้หยุดเล่นเน็ตไปได้เกือบเดือนเลยทีเดียว

ทำให้มีเวลาฟังวิทยุมากขึ้น ส่วนใหญ่จะฟัง

GET 102.5 เปิดเพลงสากลอ่ะ ช่วงนี้รุสึกจาเปิดแต่เพลงเพราะๆ 55+

ละมีเพลงนึงซึ่งชอบมากๆๆ แบบว่าไม่ไหวแล้วววว

อยากจะหัดร้องให้ได้ในเร็วๆ ตอนนี้ได้แค่ท่อน ฮุค -*-

ต้องพยายามต่อปายยย ก้อเลยเอาเนื้อเพลงมาฝากกัน อิอิ

ชอบตรงท่อนนี้มากมายง่ะ " You're on my heart just like a tattoo "

Tattoo : Jordin Sparks

Oh, oh, oh

No matter what you say about love
I keep coming back for more
Keep my hand in the fire
Sooner or later, I'll get what I'm asking for

No matter what you say about life
I learn every time I bleed
That truth is a stranger
Soul is in danger, I gotta let my spirit be free

To admit that I'm wrong
And then change my mind
Sorry but I have to move on
And leave you behind

[Chorus]
I can't waste time so give it a moment
I realize, nothing's broken
No need to worry 'bout everything I've done
Live every second like it was my last one
Don't look back at a new direction
I loved you once, needed protection
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo

(Just like a tattoo, I'll always have you
I'll always have you, I'll always have you)

I'm sick of playing all of these games
It's not about taking sides
When I looked in the mirror, didn't deliver
It hurt enough to think that I could

Stop, admit that I'm wrong
And then change my mind
Sorry but I gotta be strong
And leave you behind

[Chorus]

(Just like a tattoo, I'll always have you
I'll always have you)

[Bridge]
If I live every moment
Won't change any moment
Still a part of me and you
I will never regret you
Still the memory of you
Marks everything i do

[Chorus x2]

Just like a tattoo
I'll always have you

แต่มะมีมาให้ฟังง่ะ ก้อลองหาเอาในเน้ตละกานน๊า sorry จิงๆ

ขอบให้ทุกคนมีความสุขมากมายนะค๊ะ




 

Create Date : 06 มีนาคม 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 6 มีนาคม 2551 21:23:15 น.
Counter : 284 Pageviews.

 

เราก็ชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกันค่ะ
แต่ตอนนี้กำลังชอบเพลงนี้เป็นพิเศษ
with you ของ chris brown
ลองฟังดูนะคะ

 

โดย: VELEZ 6 มีนาคม 2551 21:43:32 น.  

 

ดีจ้าน้องเดียร์ ไปรับหลังไมค์ได้เลยน้า พี่อ้อส่งอีเมล์ไปให้ทางหลังไมค์

ส่วนเรื่องอื่นๆที่นู๋อยากรู้เด๊ยวพี่ตอบทางเอ็มน้า...

 

โดย: รวิษฎา 7 มีนาคม 2551 10:51:13 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Blankspace2929
Location :
สมุทรปราการ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




นักศึกษา คณะวิทยาศาสตร์
สาขาจุลชีววิทยาอุตสาหกรรม ชั้นปีที่ 1
สถาบันเทคโนโลยีพระจอมเกล้าเจ้าคุณทหารลาดกระบัง
Friends' blogs
[Add Blankspace2929's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.