Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2553
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
16 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

ยารักษาหมัด เห็บ ไร

Merial Frontline® Plus Flea and Tick Control for Dogs and Puppies

As the top choice of veterinarians, Merial Frontline Plus provides fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick control for your dog. Within 12 hours of application, Frontline Plus should not only kill all of the fleas, but also break the life cycle to prevent future infestations. It’s proven to kill all life stages of 4 major tick species, including those which may carry Lyme disease. When you apply Frontline Plus, the active ingredient, fibronil, is stored in the oil glands beneath the skin. It is then distributed continuously to the skin and hair of your pet through the hair follicles. Frontline Plus offers total protection for 30 days. It’s waterproof, so your dog remains protected during and after baths and rainstorms. For dogs 45 to 88 pounds.

Flea & Tick Spot On My dog is a Chow mix and very furry. Ticks are impossible to find under her two layered coat until it's too late. At first, I tried cheaper brands. They work on ticks but do nothing for fleas. Then my vet recommended Frontline. I later tried K9 Advantix since they claim to also kill mosquitos, but I didn't notice any difference with the little bloodsuckers. And the protection from K9 Advantix didn't seem to last as long so I switched back to Frontline.

Frontline works great for us. My dog is an outdoor dog and our county reportedly has more deer than people. And with deer come deer ticks. I've seen deer in my back yard and my dog's house is very near the woods for shade. And she likes to take the occasional jaunt through the woods. Still I rarely find a tick on her. And when I do, they're usually dead (or soon will be). 





 

Create Date : 16 สิงหาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 16 สิงหาคม 2553 20:59:16 น.
Counter : 510 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


credor
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add credor's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.