What have I done so far?. What am I doing now?
It is another wonderful day in sweden, yes, with wonderful sunshine and all book around me, a lot of things have done, a lot of things still waitng in a wish list... Most of all.

I am really happily being with my self!!!


I have finish my course work at MDH.












at the library:

1 book-the watership field statigic??? I don't know the real name in english!!!

at MDH:
-1 meal and a cup of coffee in front of computer
-TIME 100, the most Influential people in the World.

at the net:
-I am "" playing" facebook, add some application like hug, teddy bear, quite non-sense nothing but interesting funny!!!!



Create Date : 06 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 6 พฤษภาคม 2551 23:10:17 น.
Counter : 461 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
it's so hard life
Jane :the real strong is not that you never cry or you never fear anything, but it's when you can face your fear and pass it. says:
I don't think it's cool to live here
Jane :the real strong is not that you never cry or you never fear anything, but it's when you can face your fear and pass it. says:
I just have no chiose
Jane :the real strong is not that you never cry or you never fear anything, but it's when you can face your fear and pass it. says:
and another thing, it's just not so boring
Jane :the real strong is not that you never cry or you never fear anything, but it's when you can face your fear and pass it. says:
at least it still have some thing more to learn and I don't upset to much when anything goes wrong becourse it's ot my home anyway!!
โดย: dararye วันที่: 9 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:19:29:57 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

dararye
Location :
เชียงใหม่  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]



เกิดเชียงใหม่ ไปเรียนกรุงเทพ พอทำงานก็ชีพจรลงเท้า เดินทางได้สักพัก ก็ชักรู้สึกว่าโลกนี้ที่จริงแล้วไม่มีขอบเขต
เริ่มทำบล็อคอย่างจริงจัง เพราะรู้ตัวว่าต้องร่อนเร่ไปอีกไกล เผื่อว่าใครคิดถึงจะได้ตามหากันเจอ ชื่อนี้เป็นนามปากกาเดียวกับใน bookcyber ค่ะ ยิ้มก็อันเดิมนะ >>>> @^__^@

พฤษภาคม 2551

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
6 พฤษภาคม 2551