ที่แห่งนี้...มีมิตรภาพ...และความรัก


Before of known 'Jang Keun suk'




'How this man is the main male role?'

'He looks bad in my eyes'

'I can't accept him!!'


But... I required to watch his drama 'You're beautiful' because my friends would like to me view so much!!

It's hard to believe that I will prefer him more and more.

At first, I saw him with hair (I don't know what haircut) I only think I don't like him but this drama's so good. So I watched this drama continue.

I am bemused the first time when he change haircut.
I am bemused the second time when he smile.
And I am bemused the third time when he cry

I think he has good looks in that time.

But I wanted to known the song when he sing in drama is his voice, isn't it? I searched for clip on youtube. Great!! He has beautiful voice. Furthermore, I also found he has the ability range, such as singing dance moderator snowboarding skiing etc.

God! he's perfect man!!!

At that time, I just known myself that I like the talented man ><


Of course, he is inspiring to me and I felf like my heart will explode!!! (over acting Ha-haaa)





Create Date : 10 มีนาคม 2553
Last Update : 16 พฤษภาคม 2553 17:21:34 น. 2 comments
Counter : 275 Pageviews.

 


โดย: meku วันที่: 10 มีนาคม 2553 เวลา:4:15:29 น.  

 
คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...


โดย: นนนี่มาแล้ว วันที่: 15 มีนาคม 2553 เวลา:12:10:45 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

D.Sir
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






ขอบคุณสำหรับ Code และรูปภาพสวยๆ จากเพื่อนๆ Bloggang ค่ะ





ฝากเนื้อ ฝากตัว ฝากหัวใจ ฝากอ้อมกอด แด่ทุกท่านที่ชม ^^




Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2553
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
10 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add D.Sir's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.