เรื่องราวหลากหลายของนายหมาบ้า
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2551
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
26 มิถุนายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Morning Musume - Namida Ga Tomaranai Houkago (My Tears Won’t Stop after School)

ชอบเพลงนี้จัง ฟังทีไรก็รู้สึกอบอุ่นเหมือนย้อนไปในสมัยวัยรุ่นอย่างบอกไม่ถูก เฮ้อ... แก่แล้วหรือนี่เรา

Namida tomaranai wa
Anata yasashisugiru kara
Namida tomaranai wa
Shiawase ga sugiru kara

Kouen de itsumo hajimaru
Gogo no nichiyoubi desu
Te ga fureru hodo chikaku de
Anata to aruiteru

Shinzou no oto kikaretara
Ikitekenai hodo hazui kara
Patto tsukutta hanauta no
Kyokumei kikareta wa

Namida tomaranai wa
Maiban mite iru no shashin
Namida tomaranai wa
Konya wa mou neta no ka na?

Futsuka mo kaiwa ga dekinai
Sonna no arienai wa
Gakkou ga chigau futari wa
Romio to jurietto

Mikka mo mae no meeru to ka
Jibun no yondara hazusugiru
Mou sugu aeru houkago no
Machiawase no omise

Namida tomaranai wa
Anata yasashisugiru kara
Namida tomaranai wa
Shiawase ga sugiru kara

Namida tomaranai wa
Maiban mite iru no shashin
Namida tomaranai wa
Konya wa mou neta no ka na?

Namida tomaranai wa
Anata yasashisugiru kara
Namida tomaranai wa
Shiawase ga sugiru kara


English

My tears won’t stop
Because you’re being so sweet
My tears won’t stop
Because I’m so happy

It’s a Sunday afternoon
That begins as usual in the park
I’m walking with you
So close our hands are touching

If you can hear my heartbeat
Then I’ll die of embarrassment
I was humming a tune I'd made up
And you asked me what it was called

My tears won’t stop
I look at your photo every night
My tears won’t stop
Have you gone to sleep yet tonight?

I haven’t been able to talk to you for two days
It’s crazy
The two of us going to different schools
Is like Romeo and Juliet

Reading the email I sent you three days ago
Is making me so embarrassed
I’ll be able to see you soon
At the shop where we meet up after school

My tears won’t stop
Because you’re being so sweet
My tears won’t stop
Because I’m so happy

My tears won’t stop
I look at your photo every night
My tears won’t stop
Have you gone to sleep yet tonight?

My tears won’t stop
Because you’re being so sweet
My tears won’t stop
Because I’m so happy

เนื้อและคำแปลจาก //www.kiwi-musume.com




Create Date : 26 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 26 มิถุนายน 2551 14:06:54 น. 2 comments
Counter : 854 Pageviews.

 
กรี๊ด นานๆจะเจอคนชอบเพลงของมอร์นิ่งซะที

ชอบเพลงนี้ กับมิวสิค มากๆเลยค่ะ


โดย: TOToTaNG วันที่: 26 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:14:50:31 น.  

 
เพลงนี้น้องต่าย อุซะจังพีซร้องนำด้วย
เพลงให้อารมณ์แบบจบการศึกษา แต่ก็ยังมีความสุข ประมาณนั้น


โดย: Olivia-pc IP: 125.27.110.245 วันที่: 6 ตุลาคม 2553 เวลา:11:15:33 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

พันธุ์หมาบ้า
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




โปรแกรมเมอร์หนุ่มจนๆคนนึง T.T
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add พันธุ์หมาบ้า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.