Hotline News Today
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
19 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Episode 5: Picnic on Friday

June 22, 2002 (at 2.00 PM - ET)

Written at the library, UT-Knoxville


Hi everyone,

Yesterday, my friends and I went to Cove Lake and Norish Dam where my school had a picnic. We spent around 45 minute from Knoxville and arrived there at 11.00 AM. During the trip, I felt that I was traveling in Khao-Yai Mountain in Thailand. Many surroundings looked like the rural in Thailand. However, I think that the sightseeing’s in Thailand are much more beautiful than here.Many friends here really like to play sport, especially Korean and Japan. They can play basketball, volleyball and soccer every day even yesterday too. For me, I am not a good sport player, so I ate food and fruit a lot with my teachers and some friends. Then, we came back to dormitory around 5.00 PM.

After coming back to our dormitory, my Japanese's friends invited me to go Ricky's house. Ricky is the Japanese who works at GM (General Motor) Company and studies English program here with us. He was very kind and invited us to his house. There were 5 people to go there. 3 Japanese (Ryesuke, Hiroyuki and Arkane) ,1 Taiwanese(Lichaun) and me. In Ricky's house, we cooked Japanese food and had dinner together until midnight.

Although my life looks so happy, now I am upset about my application in to Tennessee State U.I just received letter from TSU that I didn't send many items such as financial statement, TOEFL and GMAT official score but I 'm very sure that I sent them already. In addition, it said that I have to bring my transcript to evaluate to WES organization in New York. I have to send these items before the end of this month. Oh my god! It means that I have the time only 1 week to arrange everything. I think that I will call to ask TSU again on this Monday about my problem. If I cannot apply there, I have to find other universities in next term.

Best Regards,

Tui




Create Date : 19 พฤศจิกายน 2549
Last Update : 5 ธันวาคม 2549 0:35:15 น. 0 comments
Counter : 219 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Crackerjack
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




Google
Friends' blogs
[Add Crackerjack's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.